We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
693
124
17
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
693
124
17
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pass a grille white ibis continental breakfast the blue heron weekend breakfast private patio short walk across the street perfect location laid back within walking distance every morning restaurants and shops beautiful room chairs and umbrellas enjoyed our stay gulf of mexico wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The check in was easy and the rooms clean and updated. Awesome use of beach towels, chairs and umbrellas for the beach across the street. When they found out we got married during our stay they left a little gift in our room. Thank you!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amerri214004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNonBeachPAG, General Manager at Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for choosing to stay with us for your recent special occasion - congratulations to you both!! Happy to hear you were able to use some of our complimentary amenities, and we hope you will come back to use them again on a return visit!
Happy travels!
Sheila McChesney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Very cozy, clean, pleasant people... and in front of a wonderful beach. Me and my wife spent an unforgettable week in this little peace of paradise.
The rooms are tastefully decorated and the amenities are all good and functional.
We strongly reccomend! Enjoy...

Room Tip: The upstairs room, at the beach side, have a deck with sea sight
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veronese7070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

This was a great location, close to the beach and within walking distance to places to eat and shop. I appreciated the updates from management about when my room was ready so I could check in earlier.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jhora2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

clean and comfortable place, ecological, tasteful decoration! Everything functional and nice! Discreet and silent people. White sand beach and warm water ... paradisiaca! Easy access,I hope I can go back one day !!! Loved it

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fdias776892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNonBeachPAG, General Manager at Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

thanks for your review, fdias776892 - we are happy to hear that you found the property clean and your room comfortable. Glad you were able to enjoy our beautiful beach and the gulf waters - we hope you can come back and stay with us as well!!
Sheila McChesney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

What a wonderful inn. Love Pass-A-Grille so much and they gave us the opportunity to stay our 1 night. The room wasn't ready when We arrived. But the staff aloud us to change into our suits, grab chairs and an umbrella and enjoy the beach. The even have ice and coolers available. We will recommend this Inn to all our friends.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hredmo544033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews