We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (873)
Filter reviews
873 results
Traveller rating
717
126
18
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
717
126
18
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pass a grille continental breakfast the blue heron weekend breakfast private patio directly across the street within walking distance perfect location laid back restaurants and shops beautiful room every morning chairs and umbrellas enjoyed our stay old florida gulf of mexico full kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 873 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

The check in was easy and the rooms clean and updated. Awesome use of beach towels, chairs and umbrellas for the beach across the street. When they found out we got married during our stay they left a little gift in our room. Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amerri214004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNonBeachPAG, General Manager at Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Thanks for choosing to stay with us for your recent special occasion - congratulations to you both!! Happy to hear you were able to use some of our complimentary amenities, and we hope you will come back to use them again on a return visit!
Happy travels!
Sheila McChesney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Very cozy, clean, pleasant people... and in front of a wonderful beach. Me and my wife spent an unforgettable week in this little peace of paradise.
The rooms are tastefully decorated and the amenities are all good and functional.
We strongly reccomend! Enjoy...

Room tip: The upstairs room, at the beach side, have a deck with sea sight
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veronese7070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

This was a great location, close to the beach and within walking distance to places to eat and shop. I appreciated the updates from management about when my room was ready so I could check in earlier.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jhora2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

clean and comfortable place, ecological, tasteful decoration! Everything functional and nice! Discreet and silent people. White sand beach and warm water ... paradisiaca! Easy access,I hope I can go back one day !!! Loved it

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fdias776892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INNonBeachPAG, General Manager at Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

thanks for your review, fdias776892 - we are happy to hear that you found the property clean and your room comfortable. Glad you were able to enjoy our beautiful beach and the gulf waters - we hope you can come back and stay with us as well!!
Sheila McChesney

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

What a wonderful inn. Love Pass-A-Grille so much and they gave us the opportunity to stay our 1 night. The room wasn't ready when We arrived. But the staff aloud us to change into our suits, grab chairs and an umbrella and enjoy the beach. The even have ice and coolers available. We will recommend this Inn to all our friends.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hredmo544033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews