We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
At Journey's End Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #13 of 30 St. Augustine B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Took my mother up to St. Augustine for her birthday weekend and picked this cute gem to stay at. From the minute you walk in you feel welcome, the whole staff is so warm and friendly! We stayed in the Dr. Livingstone room and it was so clean, safari-like decorated, and surprisingly had a high tech looking steam shower which was amazing! Most of the attractions for St, Augustine are walking distance away, so convenient! Can't say enough about the delicious breakfasts, David is an amazing chef! Also, in the morning we were going to leave for check out, we were leaving before breakfast was going to be served and Tim was so nice to arrange for breakfast to be served earlier to my mother and I before we left on our drive back! I strongly recommend staying at this beautiful B&B, you will love it!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessica e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (972)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 972 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2017

We stayed for a weekend get away and this was our first time in the area. We were close to everything, the property was kept immaculately. The rooms and common areas were spotless and well maintained. The morning staff were genuinely friendly and accomodating. Will most definitely recommend this B&B if you are coming to St Augustine.

Room Tip: The "Egypt" room has a big beautiful private porch to enjoy, and the Key West room is larg...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank slang16658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Can't say enough good things about this B&B! Owner Tim made us feel at home. Rooms are amazing - we had Key West Suite - it was soooo nice! Walking distance to old town St Augustine and trolleys. Chef David's breakfasts are beyond amazing gourmet! This is a must stay!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Debra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Exceptional location, within walking distance to everything. Service from the house manager, owner (Tim) and chef was the best, they all care very much about accommodating your needs. The breakfast was always very nutritional (hint: request the banana foster pancakes)! The staff made us feel like their family.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank brenda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I needed a night away from home and house projects and this lovely B&B was the perfect setting to relax and refresh. Immaculately clean, kind staff, and the breakfast was creative, delicious, and fresh. I'm a clean freak and a good food snob (I can't help myself) and I was beyond impressed. Additionally, it's close to everything so you can walk to dinner (The Floridian was only an 8 minute walk). The only downside I can think of won't affect most people: I am always cold and the a/c is kept pretty low. I would just pack warmer pjs next time. Great work y'all, you have a lovely place!! Oh, and the yard is gorgeous. Sitting on the front porch and the side patio watching birds made our day!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bva30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Augustine hotels
0.3 km away
Casa Monica Resort & Spa, Autograph Collection
0.5 km away
St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast
0.6 km away
Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Victorian House
Victorian House
#11 of 30 in St. Augustine
522 reviews
0.6 km away
Carriage Way Bed & Breakfast
Carriage Way Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 30 in St. Augustine
950 reviews
0.4 km away
Casa de Solana Bed and Breakfast
Casa de Solana Bed and Breakfast
#10 of 30 in St. Augustine
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to At Journey's End Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about At Journey's End Bed & Breakfast

Address: 89 Cedar St, St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > St. Augustine
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in St. Augustine
Price Range: €134 - €234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Journey's End Bed and Breakfast is conveniently located in the famous historic district of Saint Augustine's downtown neighborhood. We are located on a quiet street away from traffic and noise but just steps away from all that the Oldest City in America has to offer. Our goal is for you to enjoy the sophistication of a Bed & Breakfast with the comforts of home! Innkeeper Tim Millbern is known for his welcoming personality and the friendly, relaxed atmosphere he has created at the Inn.Remember: you may arrive as a guest, but you will leave as our friend! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your At Journey's End Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
At Journey`s End Hotel Saint Augustine
At Journey`s End b&b

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing