We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unpleasant”
Review of Wendy's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Wendy's
Ranked #27 of 38 Quick Bites in St. Augustine
Description: At Wendy's in Saint Augustine, FL we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Saint Augustine, FL hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Restaurant details
Description: At Wendy's in Saint Augustine, FL we're serving burgers made with 100% fresh, never frozen beef. Order natural cut fries, Wendy's classic chicken nuggets, fresh salads, a sweet Frosty, or meaty Baconator at a Wendy's near you. See our Wendy's Saint Augustine, FL hours, Wendy's coupons and menu. Download the Wendy's app to get Wendy's specials and deals.
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Order taker more interested in rolling her eyes and making remarks about man trying to put up orders who was obviously very confused and lacked training and was out of his element. Manager hollering at him and demining him didn't help matters. Very uncomfortable for customers couldn't wait to get my order and leave

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank paulsG3673XX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2017

We had a great experience.
We were tired of traveling and walked right in to a warm welcome. The food was great and the people were very nice and helped us carry to food to our table. That has never happened!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

The service was great, the food tasted decent, but the building looks like it needs to be condemned.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 3PhelpsFarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

OK folks it's a Wendy's. The food was consistent with most Wendy's. The place was well maintained and the staff was extremely friendly. Also the bathrooms were clean and well equipped.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hiker1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We had a very tasty breakfast,served by very attentive members of staff,and it was very inexpensive,i'm sure you will find something to enjoy

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Eric E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wendy's also viewed

Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 
St. Augustine, FL
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 

Been to Wendy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing