We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza”
Review of Pizzalley's

Pizzalley's
Ranked #30 of 645 Restaurants in St. Augustine
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Afternoon lunch. A little bit of a wait but made fresh and delicious. If you like pizza, you will enjoy this place. Plus salads to die for.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Marie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,454)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 1,454 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stopped in here hot and tired and cranky after hours of walking around and sightseeing. It was blessedly cool and the staff was very friendly. The food was great and you could tell the ingredients were fresh. For the price the portions were large. It was a little expensive for a pizza place, but everything in that area is over priced. The only reason for a 4 star is because the bathroom needed some attention.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank corytaylor2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

The folks standing outside on St. George St. will lure you in with free tastes of their excellent pizza--and you will love it! Inside is not particularly scenic, but the pizza is outstanding and the employees are very friendly. It is a perfect place for lunch while enjoying the local sights.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ninjaneer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

After a long, hot day if sight seeing we were looking for a quick and simple meal. On recommendation from the Old Town Trolley company, we stopped by for a pizza and cold drinks. The pizza was served hot and fast and was absolutely delicious. You can tell they use high-quality, fresh ingredients. I'm only disappointed I didn't have more of an appetite as their pastas looked incredible. We would definitely eat here again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank C9196CPemilyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

As a frequent visitor to the Oldest City I thought I knew all the good eatery's, but somehow this one slipped by. My daughter recommended it and she was spot on. Because we had a bigger group (8) we were surprised they don't take reservations, we did have to wait about 20 minutes but it was well worth it. Our server Ellen D was excellent and the food was great. Lots of food and fresh ingredients made for a great meal.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Victor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzalley's also viewed

 
Saint Augustine Beach, St. Augustine
 

Been to Pizzalley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing