We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room - extends into lanai under roof
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room - extends into lanai under roof
Fishing Dock is steps away Master Bedroom 2nd Floor - queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living room - extends into lanai under roof
Fishing Dock is steps away
Master Bedroom 2nd Floor - queen size bed
Vanity Area - 2nd floor
1st floor bedroom - King size bed
Vanity Area - 1st Floor Master bedroom
Bathroom Floor 2
Tennis at Club Med
Front Door View
View From the entrance to the villa
Dock - steps away from Villa
Back of the Villa
Balcony
Community Pool
Heated pool and spa at community
Loft - 2 twin size beds
Dining Room
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Saint Lucie, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert M
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This villa is everything you'd want it to be. It is very clean and located in a safe, comfortable community. All the furniture is brand new and very comfortable. The beds are great to sleep on. The bedding and towels are provided and in full stock as well. WIFI is free too! Everything about this place was comfortable, relaxing, and convenient. It felt like I was truly at home. I also got a week's pass to Club Med resort. It was within walking distance from the villa. I would walk over each day and enjoy tennis and golfing, while knowing that I will easily return to this villa for a comfortable stay. Also forgot to mention that the community where the house is located has a nice pool with a hot tub.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked how close it was in proximity to Club Med resorts.
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mo
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lyudmilar...
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation, we would definitely rent again.”
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We rented this property for 2weeks in January 2014.
The location and view were awesome; villa is 10 steps from the St. Lucie River and walking distance from Club Med, very close to highway and shopping
The villa is nice and comfortable even for the family of 6 newly renovated with 2 bedrooms and new very comfortable mattresses in both bedrooms.
All new furniture, excellent wi-fi, new big TV sets in Living room and bedroom, Landry functioned well.
Nice and quiet neighborhood. Community pool is heated and we mostly had it to ourselves.
We also took 2 weeks “local” membership at Club Med and ate there every day.
We loved having our own place with accommodations of home but spend the day at Club Med playing tennis and golf, using gym, taking zumba classes and listening to life music each evening.
Great vacation, we would definitely rent again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big nice, clean and fully eguipped Villa, great place to rest and relax.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
botvini
NJ
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Florida Vacation”
Reviewed 23 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed at this place for a week in August. This was our first try staying outside of a resort. We were unsure how it will workout but went for it considering deep discounts comparing to staying at the resort club med. It was my best decision when it comes to travel. We got best of two worlds, exellent accomadation and all inclusive resort with its never ending activities, profesional lead classes, gym, pool, food and wine, and of course tennis and golf academy (free group lessons and use of tennis courts). The Culb Med is 5 minute walk. Sometimes we took a car there loaded with tennis racquets and balls, and left there for a whole day.
A little more about the house - everything looked new and updated! The house was spacious with nice bedrooms, comfortable beds, there is a tv that did not have time to watch (too many activities) and wifi. Kitchen was well stocked for those who inspire to cook. Just beware it will be hard to beat club meds chefs. The community that the house is part of has great, clean swimming pool and jacuzzi. There is nice fishing dock that we took bottle of wine at sunset. The owners are easy to work with. We loved the place and are definitely comming back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: House was great and proximaty to Club Med
Liked least: I cant really complain about anyting
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing