We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$154
US$144
View deal
HomewoodUS$144
Expedia.comUS$144
Hotels.comUS$144
PricelineUS$144
FindHotelUS$144
Lol.travelUS$154
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
958 results
Traveller rating
671
173
50
23
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
671
173
50
23
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub full kitchen ping pong great hotel evening reception pool area great stay complimentary breakfast tarpon springs clean hotel staff was very friendly pools grill waterfall dishwasher amenities monday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 958 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2021

All of the staff were great very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good everyday. The room was perfect very clean and comfortable. The location was perfect for our needs.There wasn’t a bad thing I could find to say.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank LoveTravel558181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven Wilson, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Port Richey, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Thank you for the perfect 5 stars and complimenting our clean guest rooms as well as our very friendly and helpful staff! We cannot wait to welcome you back Home with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

Very accommodating, conveniently located to anything you would need at home! Great staff! Family friendly! Very clean, great breakfast variety, and we loved the location. I’ve stayed here before and I will definitely stay again!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 139bre129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven Wilson, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Port Richey, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Thank you for the perfect 5 star rating and compliments to our very clean property as well as our great staff! We cannot wait to welcome you back Home with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Over all the stay was ok , would stay there again in the near future , the staff was great and was very attentive to my needs . The breakfast wasn’t so good but understandable because of the pandemic I guess there wasn’t a lot of variety of food

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank andrewdillion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven Wilson, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Port Richey, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Thank you Andrew for the great rating and compliments to our great and attentive staff! We cannot wait to welcome you back Home with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

The stay was overall good, but there were small problems like the smell of of my room wasn’t pleasant, we had sheets with holes and were questioned when asking for more towels for the room when there were 5 of us staying in the room. One staff member in particular had a bad attitude and wasn’t very welcoming she honestly seemed fake/un genuine

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank sholandadaniels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven Wilson, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Port Richey, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. I apologize to hear of the Housekeeping issues that occurred during your stay. Rest assured this will be addressed with all parties involved. We wish you luck in all of your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

We have come to expect high standards from the Hilton chain. We found that for the most part the hotel seemed decently clean, the rugs were stained, paint in room was peeled in spots. Over all we feel in order to live up to the Hilton standards the hotel needs a upgrade. Appearance is a major thing when people travel.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank brianpc61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven Wilson, Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Tampa-Port Richey, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your suggestions. We are consistently conducting regular maintenance upkeep as our guests experience is our top priority. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to having you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews