We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
513
179
63
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
513
179
63
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pensacola airport cordova mall shuttle service bonefish grill an early flight room was clean shopping and restaurants convenient location recommend this hotel complimentary breakfast definitely stay here again business trip next morning waffles a great place to stay fresh fruit the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Hotel is across street from airport and very convenient - also within 1/4 mile of major mall and health care institutions. Easy access to interstate and beach.Rooms are quiet and well maintained. Breakfast is not outstanding but substantial. All personnel were extremely helpful and courteous.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Henry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

The Manager Susanna who assisted us for our stay at the Hampton was probably the most professional and knowledgeable hotel receptionists I've ever experienced. The hotel is extremely close to Pensacola airport and the shuttle service begins at 4:00 a.m. to accommodate all flight times. The driver will also take you to a majority of the local restaurants. One of the coolest parts of this Hampton is the room devoted solely to printing boarding passes and flight information. TIME SAVING! The rooms and lobby were very clean and modern. Loved my time here and will definitely be back.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

We chose this hotel for the location as we had an early morning flight home from Pensicola. Jean was very helpful by phone in answering my questions and making our reservation - she went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. This hotel has a complimentary shuttle to the airport, which operates at earlier hours than the shuttles at some other nearby hotels.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Excellent accommodation with great staff. Located right next to airport with great shuttle service, both leaving and returning. Breakfast was ready earlier than posted, which allowed eating prior to going to airport.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ray M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

Hilton has yet to disappoint. Another Hilton property, another satisfied stay. Early check-in via my HHonors app, great location, great property, love the breakfast, no complaints whatsoever. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank thebamabeauti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews