We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will come back over and over again.”
other travellers have booked this property
1906 Home with 3 attached bungalows close to downtown and 15 minutes to Pensacola Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1906 Home with 3 attached bungalows close to downtown and 15 minutes to Pensacola Beach
Well lit off street parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
1906 Home with 3 attached bungalows close to downtown and 15 minutes to Pensacola Beach
Well lit off street parking
Queen bed
Shower
Bathroom
Front Door area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pensacola, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Sdrillot
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“We will come back over and over again.”
Reviewed 2 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Still the same great place, quiet, easy in and out, the hosts are great, right down to the smallest detail. We had a lovely New Year's Eve in downtown Pensacola, so relaxed and friendly, great music by the Modern Eldorados at Seville Quarter, great food at Hub Stacey's and wonderful beer at Pensacola Bay Brewers, American Amber Lager. Thanks so much Jack and Donna, we'll meet again!

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2019
Thank you so much for your great review. We're happy you had a lovely New Year's Eve and that you enjoyed East Hill Bungalow again. We appreciate your stay and look forward to your next visit. Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Nov 2018
Thank you much for choosing to stay at East Hill Bungalow. Please come visit with us again! Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scott G
Grant
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bungelow #2”
Reviewed 17 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We were there the week Hurricane Michael hit! I can't say enough about this studio style "bungalow ". Clean, good safe neighborhood, and the owners are awesome! They seemed to squeeze so many niceties in there, so thoughtful. We very well may book again!!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2018
Scott,
Thank you for your review. You were wonderful people and kept our bungalow in great condition. We enjoyed having you stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global775...
1 review
“A/c unit not working properly”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Unfortunately, there was a muggy smell throughout my stay & a/c not cooling properly, I did inform owners of the unbearable smell, they were kind enough to attempt to deodorize, but unsuccessful. Since I prepaid I didn't have additional funds to change locations for the 6 days. They did refund 42% 1/2 of my rental charge without having to ask. I did cut it short for the last 2 days of vacation at Bungalow, to enjoy elsewhere for my birthday, with the additional expense. Overall, I did like the location area and the room was clean, had extra amenities.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2018
I'm sorry this guest was unhappy with our unit. We live in Florida, where it is very humid in the summer, and we have had an unusual amount of rain which created mugginess. When we rented this unit, the a/c was working perfectly. Jack and I, with the guest's permission, entered the room and could not smell any unusual smells. This is a fairly new unit and we have never had this complaint before. The guest did not tell us that the a/c wasn't working. We discovered that after she left. I am sure this contributed to the rooms mugginess. We willingly returned half her rental money as we wanted to be good hosts. We did keep half the rental cost, as she did stay for several days and use the facilities & we had to pay for cleaning. We appreciate all of our guests coming to visit & wish them each a wonderful stay. Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sdrillot
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Our second excellent stay!”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Love this quiet shady hideaway in East Hill. Very clean, very comfortable, easy to park, easy entry. Very conveniently located, easy drive to Blue Angels Homecoming Airshow, beach and restaurants. We'll be back!

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2017
Thank you! Please come back and visit us and enjoy our events and amenities. Jack & Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.