We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$129
WyndhamUS$129
Hotels.comUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
PricelineUS$129
Lol.travelUS$156
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,618)
Filter reviews
1,618 results
Traveller rating
486
300
312
270
250
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
486
300
312
270
250
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean an older hotel the breakfast area housekeeper pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,618 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2022

Tgg he w rooms were a little small but the air conditioning worked whocgihwas good since Florida is so crazy hot outside. The staff were niceandsid make sure we had water when we left to go to the bacj

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank superpk27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Edward O, Marketing at Days Inn by Wyndham Pensacola - Historic Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2022

Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to post about your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2022 via mobile

This property certainly exceeded our expectations.You can tell this is an older property,but the room was very clean and tidy. No carpet in the rooms, freshly updated walls and a very well lit parking lot. Pool area is very nice. Staff was very accommodating, I received a message via text asking how our stay was going and if we needed anything. The lobby area could use a little updating for those who would be a walk-up booking, as it is definitely not a reflection of our room. Close to the interstate and only minutes from lots of dining and shopping options. We would definitely return to this property.

Room tip: Parking is plenty but can be a little tight.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Edward O, Marketing at Days Inn by Wyndham Pensacola - Historic Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2022

Thank you for your kind comments. I am so glad that you had a great stay with us and liked our clean and great rooms, quiet location, free breakfast on the go, free Wi-Fi and team. I'm pleased that you would stay with us again and would recommend us to others, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback.
Sincerely,
Lee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2022

Very disappointed with this hotel. Internet photos did not accurately reflect the conditions of the room and property. Rooms were dirty, smelly, and damp. Very badly need to paint and repairs. Room prices were exorbitantly high for what you got in terms of room quality. Would never recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Edward O, Marketing at Days Inn by Wyndham Pensacola - Historic Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. Reviews are a great way for us to learn and grow as a team. This information is valuable to us, and it has been passed along to management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2022

The staff here seem to be happy and treated us very warmly when we arrived. Our room was ready so we weren’t able to get in before three. The room was small but clean. They offered us water before we headed to the beach which was surpriseing

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smuthrdan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Edward O, Marketing at Days Inn by Wyndham Pensacola - Historic Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2022

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us at Days Inn Historic Downtown Pensacola! We are glad you enjoyed our clean lobby area and our location pretty much close to everything! Its true we are an older hotel but we try to keep it up as best we can. Have a Blessed Day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2022

The place is totally an older one but the folks were nice and Dom was able to get me taken care of really quick. The security dude was always out and said hi when he was checking things out so me. N my daughter felt safe.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zek89429
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Edward O, Marketing at Days Inn by Wyndham Pensacola - Historic Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2022

Thank you for letting us know about your overnight stay here with us! We are very glad you had a wonderful experience with us and thank you for your kind words about our staff, we will let them know how professional they are! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon for a longer stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews