We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$159
View deal
Expedia.com
US$159
View deal
Hotels.com
US$159
View deal
HamptonUS$159
PricelineUS$159
HurbUS$164
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveller rating
478
105
36
15
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
478
105
36
15
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel great stay complimentary breakfast easy access nice hotel would definitely stay here again staff was friendly breakfast area beds were comfortable convenient location interstate accommodations inns walmart clerk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 657 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2022

We were happy with our recent stay at this hotel. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast included the usual choices. Cracker Barrel was across the road which was convenient after a day of touring. I would choose this hotel again if I was in the area.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank journalmytrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jorge Falcon, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2022

Dear valued guest, Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to our area. We are continually crafting enriching experiences for our guests through inspired service and our commitment to quality. Our team members strive to provide the best service, down to the smallest detail. We are delighted that we achieved this during your visit. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2022

The stay was wonderful considering the reason for our trip. Our daughter passed away in December and we were here for a memorial service for her. We always stay at this hotel if it’s possible. Thank you for a great place to stay.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank chaplainswife514
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jorge Falcon, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear valued guest, we are all so sorry to hear about your daughter passing. Our hearts and prayers go out to you and your family. Please know, you will always have a special place in our hearts and hotel for you and yours. Thank you for all your kinds words, they really mean a lot considering your circumstance.

Warmest Regards,
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/I-10 Pine Forest Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022

as a diamond member they upgraded us without asking to a sweet suite.staff was accommodating and helpful.pillows not to my liking, a little soft, but thats me.right off the highway.Ate at the rubys across the street which was surprisingly good.all in all a great stay.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank irishwillcny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jorge Falcon, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear valued guest, We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the area. We are thrilled to receive your thoughtful review and so delighted to learn you had an excellent stay with us. Our team strives to ensure comfort and unparalleled service and accommodations at every turn, and we are pleased to know we achieved this during your visit. . It was an honor to host you for your visit, and we will be privileged to have you as our guest in the future.

Sincerely,
Management
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/I-10 Pine Forest Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2022

Stayed here one night. Perfectly fine. Beds were comfortable, and the place was very clean. Breakfast was average. Near fast food restaurants and very close to I-10, so fit the bill fine for us. I'd stay there again. Pensacola is a good stopping point between Jacksonville and Texas.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aowats3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jorge Falcon, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Dear valued guest, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful and detailed review. We truly value your feedback as we are always looking for ways to grow and improve as a hotel. We are all extremely happy to know that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable experience as this is our goal with all of our guests.

Our team will continue to find new and innovative ways to create the "home away from home" feeling for all of our guests, and it is our hope that you will choose us again next time you are in the area as we are extremely confident that we will provide an even better experience.

Thank you for choosing us!

Sincerely,
Management
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/I-10 Pine Forest Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2021

This hotel is beautiful and so very clean. Amazing quality and service. Ms. April the chef serves the best breakfast. I encourage you to stay here you won’t be disappointed l. The staff is very friendly

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Climber46072238243
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jorge Falcon, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/I-10 Pine Forest Road, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2021

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay! Our team truly appreciates your positive feedback. We take great pride in always providing the best quality of service, and I will make sure to congratulate all of our departments on the wonderful job.
Cleanliness is one of our highest priorities, we feel that if you couple this with great customer service you have a winning combination.




Sincerely,
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/I-10 Pine Forest Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews