We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Priceline
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
BestWestern.com
US$123
View deal
Expedia.comUS$123
Hotels.comUS$123
Lol.travelUS$132
View all 21 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
470
239
73
21
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
470
239
73
21
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns room was clean hot breakfast would stay here again very nice hotel the breakfast area convenient location bw interstate texas motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2022

Location location location. We were visiting Navarre, Pensacola and Perdido key and this location was convenient to them all without being terribly expensive. Clean and updated property. Great hot breakfast. Staff was courteous and welcoming.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jp20212021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GuestXperience Team, Owner at Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your amazing review. We're truly very delighted to learn that you had the most comfortable stay and loved the service rendered by our staff. Thank you for appreciating the location as well. We hope that you will return to us again and be forever appeased with our hospitality!

Warm Regards,
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2022

Overall experience was good staff was very nice and courteous there was some type smell in bathroom not sure if fresh paint of something of that nature tv remote didn’t want to connect to well but it worked

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tthomas1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GuestXperience Team, Owner at Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2022

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our entire team, thank you for such flattering review on our hotel and its services! Do provide us with further opportunities to host you!

Warm Regards,
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2022

The hotel was spotless and in a convenient location. The front desk employee was kind, helpful, and courteous upon check-in. I just had an overnight stay. The breakfast buffet was very hearty and had lots of choices. I am staying here next month for a couple of nights and looking forward to it.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NewYorkPorscha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 August 2022

I like this location and the staff was great. The room was clean, and the hotel was quiet. I would stay here again on my next trip to Texas. I was up and out too early for the breakfast, but I was able to grab a couple of Danish on my way out to go with the coffee that is always available and very good.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bladlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GuestXperience Team, Owner at Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2022

Thank you for your review!

We are so delighted you enjoyed your accommodations at our hotel and found our location and hospitality to be exactly what you are looking for while traveling. We hope we will see you again the next time you are traveling to Pensacola!

Warmest regards,
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2022

This is the perfect hotel for a quick family get away to visit Pensacola Beach. It is a 15-20 minute drive to the beach and will save a significant amount of money versus booking a hotel on the beach. The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. They do need to invest in better bath soap, other than that no complaints. The hot breakfast is a huge plus.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bwarren12022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Christina Spalinger, General Manager at Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Thank you for your review, bwarren12022. We are so delighted you enjoyed your accommodations at our hotel and found our location and pricing to be exactly what you are looking for while traveling. Guest satisfaction is Best Western's top priority which is why they use natural products with high quality ingredients, such as Pharmacopia toiletries, at all of their Best Western Plus hotels. We understand this may not be every person's personal preference so we offer other branded options in our Sundries Store. We hope we will see you again the next time you are traveling to Pensacola!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews