We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$106
View deal
Booking.comUS$115
Hotels.comUS$106
BestWestern.comUS$106
PricelineUS$106
TravelocityUS$106
Agoda.comUS$106
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveller rating
467
238
73
21
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
467
238
73
21
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean hot breakfast would stay here again very nice hotel the breakfast area staff was very friendly convenient location yogurt bw interstate texas motel microwave base
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 826 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2022

Staff was extremely friendly, helpful with everything we needed. Room was spacious and clean. Great location, easy to get in and out. Breakfast had something for everyone. Would definitely recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to book again

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 1chiplady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Christina Spalinger, General Manager at Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2022

Thank you for your perfect review 1chiplady! We are so glad you enjoyed your accommodations with us. We greatly appreciate your recommendation to other travelers and look forward to your return visit with us! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2022

Bed very comfortable. Water being soft was great. The staff was pleasant and courteous. Breakfast was good and offered a good variety. It was also quiet there and there were no sleep disturbances. The room was very clean.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank susanh19492022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Christina Spalinger, General Manager at Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2022

Greetings susanh19492022, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! Our team is so happy you had a perfect stay with us and found your accommodations to be ideal for all your travel needs. We hope you will be back to see us again the next time you are in Pensacola!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2022

This facility is exceptionally clean and visually appealing. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Having an on-site, tasty breakfast is a definite plus. The facility location was perfect for the purposes of our stay!

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pfc317
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Christina Spalinger, General Manager at Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2022

Greetings Pfc317, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. I am so pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations and you had an ideal visit at our hotel. We hope you will be making a return visit the next time you are in Pensacola!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2022

This hotel has a hot breakfast. The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. The staff at the front desk is very friendly, especially Dusty. He checked us in, and was very helpful. This is a very nice hotel!

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dia Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Christina Spalinger, General Manager at Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2022

Greetings Dia Y! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted you found your accommodations to be superior and are grateful for such kind words about our hotel and the staff. We hope we have another opportunity to provide with a memorable stay. Safe travels and many blessings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2021

There was black mold growing in the ice machine on the third floor. I was sickened to see a very large amount floating in the ice bucket the next morning. I didn't feel comfortable eating the breakfast after that.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank michaelthurs2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Christina Spalinger, General Manager at Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2022

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback, michaelthurs2n. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I assure you this is not a normal occurrence for us. We are dedicated to ensuring the We Care Clean program is utilized. We sincerely apologize if we missed the mark and did not meet your expectations. Our team hopes you will give us another chance to provide you with the exceptional accommodations we are known for. Wishing you safe travels and a healthy and prosperous new year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews