We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$192
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Booking.com
US$192
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
FindHotel
US$171
View deal
Hotels.comUS$192
PricelineUS$192
getaroom.comUS$200
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
100
54
16
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
100
54
16
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean staff was friendly from texas king bed hie housekeeping plug
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2022 via mobile

This is the first time I've stayed here. Absolutely outstanding Holiday Inn. The beds are the most comfortable beds I've been in in years. Hotels clean staff was exceptionally friendly. Definitely be back.
A game for breakfast this morning it was pretty good it's not bad.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank michaelstevenson493
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

We needed a room with a short notice. I contacted the hotel and spoke to Robert. Robert went to work and got our family an outstanding price and an immediate room. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Everything from the bathroom to the main was of high quality. I would also like to mention Wayne who very attentive and enjoyed taking care of the eatery. The breakfast was generous and tasty. I found Ochi extremely personable and professional. It’s obvious that Robert attracts outstanding staff. For best results ask for Robert.

Room tip: Walking distance to Ruby Tuesday’s, Burger King and McDonalds. Literally just feet from the highway. Great Breakfast and exceptional Staff.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leonard Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2021 via mobile

Bathroom was dirty when we arrived. Toilet had piss all over the seat. Sink and faucet was filthy. Hair in shower and all over floor. A piece of soap stuck in drain of shower. No wash cloths just 2 towels and 1 hand towel.
Bed was really comfortable which is unusual for a hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank andrealS6598MV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 June 2021 via mobile

Don't do it. This place is old outdated & disgusting. Front desk staff is rude & unprofessional. Hotel is only staffed with one person. No housekeeping no towels!!! Way overpriced for accommodations. Furnishing worn out. Floors, carpet & bathrooms disgusting. Stay away!!!

Room tip: Stay Away!!!
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ForeverYoung79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Johanna Allard, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pensacola W I-10, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2021

Dear Mr. Young,

We are disappointed to hear that your stay with us was not a pleasant one. Our hotel has been around for a few years but we take pride in how we maintain it. The housekeeping staff is present in the early morning until mid afternoon. If you would like a chance to meet our staff during your stay with us, please let us know and we will be happy to accommodate you. If your room is missing towels during your stay, please inform us and we will grab you fresh ones. Our rate is higher than it has been previously as we are in our busiest season (summer break). We hold our employees to a high standard, if an issue arises please let us know so that we can assist you during your stay and educate our staff on how we can improve when necessary. Please reach out to us directly with any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2020

Being in the military I have stayed at many hotels ranging from good to bad. First impressions are important and they passed that test. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They treat you like family and want to ensure everything is perfect with your stay. Next is cleanliness, especially since the covid-19 virus I am on high alert and extra vigilant to cleanliness. Everything was very clean and the room smelled very fresh. They weren’t doing breakfast because of the virus, but the coffee was fresh and delicious. However, the dining area could use a bit more attention along with the carpets in certain areas, but other than that had a great stay and would recommend staying here.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Wannatravelwithme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews