We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
210
155
70
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
155
70
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean the breakfast area waffles would stay here again staff was very friendly and helpful nice place to stay free breakfast hot breakfast anita pillows uwf cereal rates graduation microwave
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

We really liked Comfort Inn for our family vacation. The location was great and not too far from Pensacola beach just about 20 minutes. The only thing we didn't like was when the alarms went off at 3am for some odd reason. It was kind of a scary situation. Other than that, continental breakfast offered eggs, sausages, and all the regular stuff. The rooms were nice and clean. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Thanks Sam M for taking time to write a Review.

It is our pleasure to always provide great hospitality. We apologize for inconvenience due to false. The matter was resolved immediately. Come Again Soon.

Sincerely,
Cindy Hess – Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Ms. Sondra at the front desk wad awesome. After driving in from Tennessee, we stopped in to see if my room was ready at 9:30am.. It was!! Ms. Sondra took care of us as d have us the room early so that we could rest up. She offered us breakfast. The room was nice as spacious with one of the most comfortable beds I have ever laid on. I will be coming back in May for my son's graduation and we will be staying here. I'm making the reservation now!!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank shon215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Hello Shon215,

Comfort Inn appreciates your warm and pleasant feedback after recent stay.

Thanks for acknowledging professional hospitality Services from Ms. Sondra. She was thrilled. We are glad you were able to check in early and Rest in a comfortable Bed.

We can’t wait to see you again in May for your Son’s Graduation.

Sincerely,
Cindy Hess – Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Traveling ten days, and our last stop was Pensacola too visit family, second time at this location,we were presently surprised to walk in and see, new and upgraded renovations. Breakfast and lobby area appeared more spacious and opened. Everything was fresh,clean and very accommodating. Friendly staff at the front desk, back office, and housekeeping. I am a Choice Rewards Member, and love staying at Choice Properties!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank MSCROCKER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Greeting MsCrocker!

We value your Business and Welcome you anytime at Comfort Inn.

Happy to know our recent renovations were wonderful and accommodating.

Please come again and enjoy Excellent, Affordable & Comfortable Stay.

Sincerely,
Cindy Hess – Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Had a last minute situation and needed a room. I’ve stayed here before and the customer service along with staff is always first class. However, what stood out more were the renovations that exceeded my expectations. Special thanks to the staff at this Comfort Inn and looking forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Best,

H Jones

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank hubertjones1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Your Business is important HJones19!
Thanks for the review and letting everyone know you can always count on exceptional
hospitality at Comfort Inn. We are very happy our recent Renovations exceeded your expectations.

Come Again Soon!
Sincerely, Cindy Hess – Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We were traveling through Pensacola to Houston. The hotel is right off of route 10. The location was so convenient for overnight stays. Would stay again. Staff was friendly, beds were comfortable and rooms were clean.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Oanhnhinhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Thanks Oan for taking time to write a review.
We are happy you found the perfect Hotel to stay overnight.
Our doors are open 24/7 to enjoy a Friendly Staff, Comfortable/Clean Rooms and Affordable Rates.

You’re Welcome Anytime!
Sincerely,
Cindy Hess – Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews