We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$189
Hilton Garden InnUS$189
PricelineUS$189
TravelocityUS$189
TraveluroUS$250
FindHotelUS$189
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
467
176
57
28
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
467
176
57
28
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel front desk staff great stay close to the airport room was clean convenient location staff was friendly hospital shuttle mall hurricane
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2022

Very unhappy that you must request housekeeping services if you are to receive them. If you are not going to provide those services, then discount your rooms. Even after request, got poor services (left trash in trashcan and on floor). Waitress serving breakfast unhappy and complainer. Overall, OK stay, but, lack of good housekeeping services put a major damper on overall stay. Room was clean upon arrival. Guests should know that if you stay at this hotel more than 1 night, and you want clean towels and trash dumped, beds made, you must request those services 24 hrs. in advance. Sad. Should mention that desk staff did try to make up for poor housekeeping services with 2 free breakfast vouchers. Then we got to listen to waitress complain about our arriving for breakfast "at the last minute" and how much she has to do for that job (serves and washes the dishes). Need to figure out how to attract good, hard working employees and how to make them feel appreciated and keep them happy, without increasing the cost of the room to the point that no one wants to pay to stay there. Good luck.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2022

Dear Ed,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is good to hear that your room was clean upon arrival and that you had pleasant interactions with our front desk team. Please know we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience and will be speaking with the relevant departments regarding your concerns. We thank you for your feedback and hope you will come back and see us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2022 via mobile

In town for a swim meet and my wife needed a good place to work. Very friendly staff welcomed us and the resuraunt had meal options. Clean quiet room allowed a good night's rest. The room and network strength made work very easy. The location near resturaunts and the hospital are very convenient. Easy access to airport or other areas in Pensacola. A good, reasonable cost place to stay. Will be back for future visits.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 890JimW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2022

Dear Jim,
We're happy to hear you and your wife were able to work and rest well in our clean, comfortable accommodations. Thank you for highlighting our diverse meal options, friendly service, and ideal location as well. It is our hope the swim meet went well, and you all had a great time enjoying Pensacola. Should your travels bring you back for business or leisure, we hope Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center will be your first choice of accommodations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2022

This hotel is not well maintained. The furniture is in poor condition and feels heavily trafficked. I did not appreciate the lack of service as a lifetime diamond member. I won’t be staying here every again.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jnunn2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your valuable feedback regarding your recent experience at our property. It saddens us to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations and you were disappointed with our accommodations. Please accept our sincere apologies if you did not receive the standard of service our team usually provides. We will address the concerns you raised internally and work with our team to ensure improvements are made. Thank you for taking the time to share your review, and we wish you the very best in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2022

Staff was very accommodating and professional. The cleanliness was amazing compared to all the hotels I stay at. I travel 3 days a week abs look forward to this particular hotel every-time I come into the Pensacola area.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank corytcurtis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2022

Dear Cory,
Whether traveling for work or pleasure, you can expect the same quality experience at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center. We are thrilled to see that our spotless accommodations and stellar staff were the highlights of your visit. We are already looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2021

My Airbnb fell through, so I needed a room for the night.
I'm a Hilton Honors member, and so expect a little bit of quality for the price.
Especially a room @ $175!
The Staff was great, but the Room, not so much. Little things like worn carpet and bed comforters, I can live with. They were clean. But the room had a musty smell and the heater was absolutely filthy. I don't think the filter has been changed and there was black soot/dirt covering the vents. I wiped down as much as I could with a washcloth. Unsatisfactory to say the least.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank neglin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2021

Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience. Please accept our deepest apologies for any cleanliness concerns you may have had. What you described does not match the high standards we strive to uphold. Your feedback will be used to address any issues immediately. We would be grateful for an opportunity to show you our true value sometime in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews