We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$189
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hilton Garden Inn
US$189
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$189
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Hotels.comUS$189
PricelineUS$189
TraveluroUS$198
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
467
176
57
28
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
467
176
57
28
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel front desk staff great stay close to the airport room was clean convenient location staff was friendly hospital shuttle mall hurricane
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2022

This hotel is not well maintained. The furniture is in poor condition and feels heavily trafficked. I did not appreciate the lack of service as a lifetime diamond member. I won’t be staying here every again.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jnunn2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to reach out and share your valuable feedback regarding your recent experience at our property. It saddens us to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations and you were disappointed with our accommodations. Please accept our sincere apologies if you did not receive the standard of service our team usually provides. We will address the concerns you raised internally and work with our team to ensure improvements are made. Thank you for taking the time to share your review, and we wish you the very best in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2022

Staff was very accommodating and professional. The cleanliness was amazing compared to all the hotels I stay at. I travel 3 days a week abs look forward to this particular hotel every-time I come into the Pensacola area.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank corytcurtis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2022

Dear Cory,
Whether traveling for work or pleasure, you can expect the same quality experience at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center. We are thrilled to see that our spotless accommodations and stellar staff were the highlights of your visit. We are already looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2021

My Airbnb fell through, so I needed a room for the night.
I'm a Hilton Honors member, and so expect a little bit of quality for the price.
Especially a room @ $175!
The Staff was great, but the Room, not so much. Little things like worn carpet and bed comforters, I can live with. They were clean. But the room had a musty smell and the heater was absolutely filthy. I don't think the filter has been changed and there was black soot/dirt covering the vents. I wiped down as much as I could with a washcloth. Unsatisfactory to say the least.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank neglin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2021

Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your experience. Please accept our deepest apologies for any cleanliness concerns you may have had. What you described does not match the high standards we strive to uphold. Your feedback will be used to address any issues immediately. We would be grateful for an opportunity to show you our true value sometime in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2021

The Front desk staff, particularly the lady supervisor, were not helpful. The rudeness of the lady supervisor of the front desk was not only towards the guests, but extended even towards one staff member of the front desk, who was attempting to help. When the supervisor saw one of the front desk staff member attempting to help a guest, the supervisor pushed her staff member aside, took over and bluntly told the guest that nothing can be done to help the guest. From then on, the front desk staff attitude changed to the worse, and they did not offer any help. One front desk staff member bluntly said that they do not offer luggage storage (while there was a clear sign on a door "Luggage storage"). It was the perception of many guests that the supervisor of the front desk puts pressure on her staff if they act in a helpful, courteous way to solve guest problems or accommodate any guest requests if it is free. I agree with comments on TA that there was always an attempt for price gauging.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Hexagone6x6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

We are committed to providing the best experience possible. However, it appears we may have fallen short. Rest assured that we will investigate these matters to ensure that our team is delivering the quality service we are known for. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021

The staff was very kind and helpful during my stay. The team worked really hard to provide evacuees with quality support . The rooms were clean and the location was in the heart of family oriented activities.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank cjjan28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2021

It is our mission to ensure that guests receive the best service possible and our team will be honored to be recognized for their hard work. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We would love to welcome you back again to Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport - Medical Center.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews