We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
384
154
43
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
384
154
43
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel front desk staff hotel restaurant business traveler pensacola airport hot tub business trip rooms are nice room was clean cordova mall convenient location one night stay enjoyed my stay would stay here again a great stay staff was friendly easy access
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Facility located by airport, but near shopping. Not located near beach. Cons: heater broken in hot tub, shower controls require you to be hit by cold water, bathroom decor needs updating, bathroom lights were too dim. Deodorizer used in room was very strong. Pros: Room was roomy, staff was nice, breakfast deal was great value. Short order meals available. Flat screen TV, fridge, microwave. Bed not too hard. Clean. This brand from Hilton not delivering consistent value across the country.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank LisaSch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Best Hotel in Pensacola! I wouldn't stay anywhere else but this hotel! Best staff best rooms best lobby best breakfast best dinner best drinks best garden market best wifi best location in all of Pensacola!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alysa I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Absolutely a great place to stay. More than adequate room size and amenities. Great reception staff and breakfast buffet. I have stayed here many times in the last two years. I will continue to use this facility any time I return to Pensacola.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank deand125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016

This is about the 6th time I have stayed here and as always I was very pleased. The staff a re great and the location is very good. we had a very nice evening in conversation with the bar keep who was extremely pleasant. The food was very good. If there is a knock against the hotel it is simply that the menu never changes but that is typical of all Garden Inns.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank RSV_Golpher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Very Nice Experience for my first visit. There were a few minor issues with the bed. But., they were very attentive to taking care of the problem.
The front desk crew was very kind.
Will be staying there again, when I come back.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael123790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews