We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
Ranked #37 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Best Redroof ever...
Everyone work like a family and manage was very helpful, we have one small issue but he resolved right away (Dennis). All restaurants near by, great place to visit we enjoyed pool it was nice and clean, we will back next year, All great.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank smithlori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing the Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry and for your review. I really liked all the wonderful comments about us. That is such a huge compliment! Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip!

Sincerely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Great hotel!! Staff are very friendly & helpful.. Nice comfortable beds, big nice towels, big flat screen tv, and the kitchen is equipped with full size refrigerator and freezer..Hotel is in a very great location near 35-45 restaurants including shopping centers. And 45 mins from the beach. Me in my family will pick this Hotel always..

In the front desk staff "EBONY" is a just amazing!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Laketra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing the Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry and for your review. I really liked all the wonderful comments about us. That is such a huge compliment! Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip!

Sincerely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

We have Stayed At Redroof Inn on North Warrenton in Pensacola and it was a Real Delight .... Best Beds and Internet and Real Home Style Kitchen with Hugh Refrigerator and Freezer .... Best Suite Service with Plenty of Huge Towels.... Flat Screen Television was Wonderful.... This Location is Near 25-30 Restaurants and Places For Delivery..... Front Desk Clerks were the Best we have ever met .... We were treated like Family and we will be Returning for another 30 Day Vacation.... Close to Beach and Interstate.....

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Philip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing the Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry and for your review. I really liked all the wonderful comments about us. That is such a huge compliment! Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip!

Sincerely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

On a cross-country trip with my 76-year old mother, our main concern was cleanliness and being able to sleep well. This hotel met those expectations well. Also: Tropical Storm Cindy caused us to change our travel plan, so being able to cancel our reservation up at a Red Roof Inn in Tallahassee late in the day and and move on to this one in Pensacola was a big factor in our decision to stay with Red Roof. Redicard members (that´s their rewards programs) can cancel up until 8 P.M.
This hotel used to be an independent extended stay property until recently, and it needs some work. The guests were a mix, from families to construction workers to retirees, All were very courteous, as was the staff.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank junglecat64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing the Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry and for your review. I really liked all the wonderful comments about us. That is such a huge compliment! Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip!

Sincerely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

My family was forced to find an extended stay type of hotel for two weeks, in transit, so we booked this place without knowing much but pictures online.
I wouldn't have too much of an issue with the condition of the hotel itself if there wasn't a prostitute ring being conducted out the back door 24/7. I have no clue how they get away with it, they literally have had women lined up outside the door just sitting/standing there.
We started using a different door and just tried to get out of there as quick as possible. Pretty scary.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank ColeJonesTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 June 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pensacola, FL Red Roof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies.

We really don't know about woman lined up out side the door, I haven't seen any thing like this but yes there was a girls birthday party at last weekend.

We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Red Roof Inn - Pensacola, FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.6 km away
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
#39 of 65 in Pensacola
197 reviews
11.7 km away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola - West Florida Hospital
13.1 km away
WoodSpring Suites Pensacola Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Pensacola-NAS
13 km away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola Fairgrounds
11.5 km away
Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry

Address: 4 N New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506-5849 (Formerly Ashton Inn Extended Stay - Corry)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range: €50 - €101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry features a continental breakfast from 6am to 9am, an indoor seasonal pool (Memorial to Labor Day), an elevator, coin laundry, meeting room large enough to accommodate 75 people and has interior corridors. All rooms at this hotel offer free WiFi, flat-screen TV, a small kitchen including an electric stove and a work desk. Select rooms also offer iron & ironing board, hair dryer and coffee-maker. Coffeehouse-style coffee and tea are available in the lobby as well as an iron & ironing board and hair dryers if not included in the room. This location offers premium channels including ESPN, CNN, FOX News and HBO. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Agoda so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing