We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
US$155
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$192
US$166
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
US$144
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
28
7
9
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
7
9
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorindoor poolmanager bobgreat hotelbreakfast areaa wonderful stayfront desk clerkcomfortable bedsthe hotel staffstoveebonysonicpetssmellratesnavyhousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

We have Stayed At Redroof Inn on North Warrenton in Pensacola and it was a Real Delight .... Best Beds and Internet and Real Home Style Kitchen with Hugh Refrigerator and Freezer .... Best Suite Service with Plenty of Huge Towels.... Flat Screen Television was Wonderful.... This Location is Near 25-30 Restaurants and Places For Delivery..... Front Desk Clerks were the Best we have ever met .... We were treated like Family and we will be Returning for another 30 Day Vacation.... Close to Beach and Interstate.....

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Philip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing the Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry and for your review. I really liked all the wonderful comments about us. That is such a huge compliment! Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip!

Sincerely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

On a cross-country trip with my 76-year old mother, our main concern was cleanliness and being able to sleep well. This hotel met those expectations well. Also: Tropical Storm Cindy caused us to change our travel plan, so being able to cancel our reservation up at a Red Roof Inn in Tallahassee late in the day and and move on to this one in Pensacola was a big factor in our decision to stay with Red Roof. Redicard members (that´s their rewards programs) can cancel up until 8 P.M.
This hotel used to be an independent extended stay property until recently, and it needs some work. The guests were a mix, from families to construction workers to retirees, All were very courteous, as was the staff.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank junglecat64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing the Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry and for your review. I really liked all the wonderful comments about us. That is such a huge compliment! Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip!

Sincerely
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

My family was forced to find an extended stay type of hotel for two weeks, in transit, so we booked this place without knowing much but pictures online.
I wouldn't have too much of an issue with the condition of the hotel itself if there wasn't a prostitute ring being conducted out the back door 24/7. I have no clue how they get away with it, they literally have had women lined up outside the door just sitting/standing there.
We started using a different door and just tried to get out of there as quick as possible. Pretty scary.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank ColeJonesTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 June 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pensacola, FL Red Roof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies.

We really don't know about woman lined up out side the door, I haven't seen any thing like this but yes there was a girls birthday party at last weekend.

We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Red Roof Inn - Pensacola, FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Me and my family got caught in a series of harsh thunderstorms on our road trip through Florida and were unable to make it to this location. When I called they responded promptly and were great with customer service, understood the circumstances, and helped me out. Would recommend to others looking to stay in Pensacola!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 June 2017

Dear Lia,

Thank you so much for choosing the Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry and for your review. I really liked all the wonderful comments about us. That is such a huge compliment! Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Great hotel !! Good location near food and shopping and a great indoor pool and great price .. the staff is friendly and the General Manager and his wife are always willing to help with anything !! Close to NAS navel base as well..

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank joeyyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 7 June 2017

Dear Mr. Young,
Thank you so much for choosing the Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry and for your review. I really liked all the wonderful comments about us. That is such a huge compliment! Thank you again and we hope to see you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews