We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official SiteUS$112
PricelineUS$112
eDreamsUS$112
Agoda.comUS$112
FindHotel
Lol.travel
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
137
40
32
22
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
137
40
32
22
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk clean rooms cleaning staff enjoyed my stay irene pet tawny furnishings
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2022

Really enjoyed my stay here with friends. Ms. Tabby at the front desk was super sweet and helpful. The rooms were very clean. We had a great experience here which made our visit to Pensacola one to always remember!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank W2864AQamandap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 March 2022

I stayed for 3 days. Great place, good people. Tabby was so helpful. Pool is nice and clean. Everything was awesome. Rooms are clean and comfortable also. There are many places to eat around there. Will be returning.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank R4416SZmichaeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 February 2022

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms. Someone is available 24/7. Just minutes from downtown. Lots of great places to eat. Always something going on downtown. Minutes from the beach or just relax in the pool.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hotmama6788
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 November 2021

I recently stayed here with friends. Tabby was awesome. She told us where to eat and what attractions were near by. I highly recommend staying here. If we needed anything all we had to do was ask. Housekeeping was great also.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank berthag479
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 October 2021

I had a booking for a client in Pensacola for a large tattoo piece, and Devin was very polite, and Gave me the information upon a weeks worth stay, and i was happy with his customer service and the prices of the building

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jae_emery2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews