We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$147
Country InnUS$147
PricelineUS$147
Hotels.comUS$147
TravelocityUS$147
FindHotelUS$196
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (470)
Filter reviews
470 results
Traveller rating
224
114
52
37
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
224
114
52
37
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool hot tub king suite cracker barrel great place to stay staff was friendly very nice hotel interstate fl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 470 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2022

My room was exceptionally clean. I felt very comfortable. There were plenty of security cameras around, so I felt very safe! Breakfast was breakfast...the norm for a hotel of this caliber. I will certainly book again at this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tander104652
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mihir Talsania, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2022

"Thank you" for your business, appreciation and excellent rating. Best Wishes..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2022

Pleased to write how much we enjoyed our 3 night stay. Included breakfast was fine; hot coffee and tea was available in lobby 24/7; beds comfy and room fine; clean, well lite; hit the gym twice; and the pool! Special shout outs to Amada and Amber for assistance during our stay and in assisting with a computer glitch when printing out airline tickets. Rate it a 9 out of 10. Only reason not a 10 is water filtration in pool needs attention. Definitely will rebook when in the area.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Thomas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mihir Talsania, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2022

"Thank you" for your business, appreciation and excellent rating. Best Wishes..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2022

I booked this hotel through Booking.com
They charged my card in full for the dates March 18th-March 20th before I even made it to the hotel. I spoke to one of the clerks over the phone. She was rude. Which gave me a bad feeling on staying there. When my family and I arrived they claim they could not give us our room because it doesn’t accommodate us. Which I stayed in the same room before with another hotel with just two adults and 3 young kids. I had a King suite with 2 beds. I believe the two ladies at the service desk just don’t like kids. One was turning red in the face looking at the kids. I only have two kids and the other child was my little sister in law. All under the age of 11. I seen in a previous review that they closed down the pool on purpose when a lady tried to take her kids to the pool. I politely asked for another room that would accommodate us since she felt that way. The lady lied and said she didn’t have anything because I went online after her and seen they had other rooms still available that we could stay in… She also started commenting again about the other room making excuses why we couldn’t stay. I had to ask for her to give me a full refund so we can go look for a better place to stay. I will not stay at that hotel ever unless they hire better people. I also seen bad reviews around the same time I would have stayed about the staff on Booking.com. It was the worse experience I ever had with an hotel. It hurt my children and little sister in law feelings. They made a comment in front of her to me that she must do not like kids. Their policy says children are welcomed. Please teach your employees how to treat people.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 763tonishas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mihir Talsania, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2022

Dear Guest, Please accept our deepest apology for your experience. Please know, our hands are very tight by local fire marshal law about how many guests should be allowed in a room type. I understand your frustration. I will discuss this feedback with our staff members for their education and improvisation purpose. Best wishes..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2022

This hotel is not terrible, but it is much too expensive for the quality of room and level of cleanliness that you receive. The room is uncarpeted, so you might think that it would be relatively easy to keep clean. We found the floor dirty such that walking a short time on it barefoot left the soles of our feet visibly dirty. The sink in the bathroom countertop was unusually placed too far back that the water from the faucet was a bit difficult to reach, even for an average size adult female. Bathroom soap was somewhat gritty. Breakfast was okay, but the coffee was not good. Overall, not a good experience particularly when paying an average of about $200 per night (including tax, etc.) over the couple days my family stayed there.

Date of stay: March 2022
Thank tlenin390154
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mihir Talsania, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Pensacola West, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dear Guest, Please accept our deepest apology for the less then desired service received. We will get to the bottom of this feedback and take appropriate steps for our cleaning crew improvisation and education. We promise to exceed your expectations on your next stay with us. Best Wishes..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2022

Great place to stay. Our family just stayed for a night while passing through to Legoland. The only issues we had were somewhat sandy floors, which can be expected in FL. Then one of our beds were uncomfortable because you feel the mattress springs. Still a great hotel to stay at and will stay again if in the area, I will just ask for a diffrent room.

Date of stay: February 2022
Thank madelineg749
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews