We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Beach Tower By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
US$319
US$267
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$380
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachbreak By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
US$241
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$149
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aqua View Motel(Panama City Beach)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carillon Beach Resort Inn(Panama City Beach)
US$278
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Calypso Resort & Towers(Panama City Beach)
Book now, pay at stay
US$542
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
300
238
77
41
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
238
77
41
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastyogurtsitting roomhot tubfull kitchenking suiteacross the streetsmall kitchenettepool arealiving areawill stay there againocean viewthe breakfast areabeds were comfortablepull out couchcoffee makerprivate balcony
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

we had a great time. enjoyed walking on the beach and the hotel breakfast was not too bad. I wish the rooms could have been a little more tidy. over all we had a great time. near by restaurants were great!the beds were pretty comfy. the bathroom may need to be updated.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 715edward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H, Front Office Manager at Beachcomber By The Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear 715edward,

Thank you for staying at Beachcomber by the Sea. The team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come see us again soon!

Warm regards,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

We had a great time the room was clean and the property kept up very well for an older one. Access to the beach was very easy, right off from the pool. I will definitely return to this property. Also the beach area was really nice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ranylogan8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H, Front Office Manager at Beachcomber By The Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear ranylogan8,

Than you for your kind review. The team and I are grateful and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm regards,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Wonderful place and great value! Staff super nice and helpful, rooms very spacious and clean. Tiki bar very nice with super nice bartender. Chairs aplenty around pool and just steps down to beach. This will be my go to place when vacationing in P.C. Beach. Only negative was a very limited breakfast selection, but no biggie, just muffins, bagels, cereal etc.

Room Tip: Lower rooms on right side of property may have a limited view due to some palm trees
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tammy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H, Front Office Manager at Beachcomber By The Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Tammy P,

Thank you so much for your kind review! The team and I are so thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and can't wait to welcome you back again soon!

Warm regards,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

As always it was a pleasure to stay at the beachcomber....the staff is wonderful ! We stay here every few months and have been for many years and in all that time NEVER had a complaint! Can't wait to go back!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leemorales13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H, Front Office Manager at Beachcomber By The Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Leemorales13,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I will be sure to pass on your warm comments onto the entire staff. Thank you again, and we can't wait to see you again soon!

Warm regards,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

On the beach, room and bed were nice. Nothing to really complain about, other than the wifi connection was not very good. The room was large, with a 2-bed bedroom and a living room, separated by a decent sized bathroom. The kitchen was more than adequate.

Room Tip: We were on the 4th or 5th floor. It was fine.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dansB9488PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H, Front Office Manager at Beachcomber By The Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear dansB9488PA,

Thank you for your kind review of Beachcomber By the Sea. The team and I appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm regards,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews