We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Penthouse on Emerald Waters”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Area w/ Gulf View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area w/ Gulf View
Living Area Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
1 review
Living Area w/ Gulf View
Living Area
View into Living Area from Balcony
Dining Area & Breakfast Bar
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Gulf Front Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Balcony View
Direct Beach & Gulf Views from the Balcony
Balcony View 2
Sterling Reef Gulf Front Pools
Gulf Front Pool
Sparkling Pools
Beach Access Point
Outdoor Grilling Area
Exterior View of Resort from the Beach
Meeting Space
Fitness Center
Exterior Entrance View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Penthouse on Emerald Waters”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
person found this review helpful

Great stay. Wonderful short holiday.

1906 is on the top floor, 19+ stories high and overlooking the beautiful emerald blue waters of PCB The view of the sunset is stunning.

The unit is painted a lovely island blue, it just feels warm and inviting. The decor is mostly local and rather cute as well, I'd have any of it in my own home.

Granite countertops in the kitchen and an immaculately clean fridge. The open floor plan really makes you feel at home. The place is huge too. It's as if there is second condo in the back. The living room opens to a sliding glass door as does the master. Fall asleep listening to the crashing waves.

It's simply a smartly decorated unit with all of the comforts of home.

The ONLY complaint I have is that the listing mentions a smart tv but it is not internet connected. So it really isn't a smart tv. We wanted to watch a movie one night but had to go to Red Box. Netflix would have been the icing on the cake.

I would suggest the owner changes the Hollywood bulb fixtures in the bathroom and frame the glued on mirror. Most everything else is updated.

Still, the price was very reasonable, and you would be hard pressed to find a cuter place. Live like a king or queen in the penthouse!

Great short holiday and truly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
"Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review for our property. We are overjoyed that you had such a wonderful experience and we hope that you return again soon! Happy Holidays to you and your family!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing