We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girlfriend's birthday weekend”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 1808 Ocean Reef

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michella...
2 reviews
“Girlfriend's birthday weekend”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I found check-in easy and the staff was very pleasant. The condo was beautiful with a fantastic View overlooking the ocean. It was clean, decorated nicely very beachy and well equipped with everything that we needed. We had a wonderful weekend and the birthday girl said this was the best birthday ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Christmas Trip to the Beach! Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was just as described and had everything we needed! Plenty of room with spectacular views and convenient location to all the action. The owner was prompt and pleasant to communicate with. We will visit again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica F
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great beachfront condo”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 4 really enjoyed our stay here and would book again. Everything we needed was provided and enjoyed the comfortable king bed. Everything appeared just as in the pictures.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stacyspen...
Ball Ground, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were last minute booking this trip due to Hurricane Irma. This unit was available.
We loved it! Beautiful unit and Tom was awesome to work with! We would definitely book again with same unit! We had a great trip!
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_karen53l...
Manitou, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“View was awesome, but condo needed cleaned !”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very surprised that the carpet was very dirty and stained, there was not a dead bolt lock on the inside for security. The sofa was broken and could not use !

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
My management company has gone in and accomplished a deep cleaning of the carpet. Unfortunately it is difficult to do a really good cleaning during the busy season. I plan to replace the carpet before next season. The delivery of a new sofa sleeper and chair was delayed by the shipper, but is in place now. With on site security, there has not been a need for a deadbolt on the exterior door, but I will review the situation with the facility management. Sorry about the inconveniences.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing