We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$450
US$341
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachbreak By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
US$311
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$241
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa Loma Inn(Panama City Beach)
US$248
US$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$239
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$312
US$290
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carillon Beach Resort Inn(Panama City Beach)
US$253
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Calypso Resort & Towers(Panama City Beach)
US$774
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
143
86
45
32
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
86
45
32
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdollar treefree internetroom was cleannice hotelacross the streetone night staycomplimentary breakfastpanama cityoff seasongreat place to stayspring breakwalmartbeachpillowsaccommodationsvacationhurricane
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We have stayed at this Country Inn several times and have always had a good experience. The hotel is in good shape, the staff is friendly, rooms are good size and appear to be very clean. This visit our tub drain was plugged up and so our first day's shower caused the water to come halfway up the tub. Reported it to the front desk and they fixed it--not sure if they came in after housekeeping, so the tub ring remained or if housekeeping was there at the same time, but didn't clean up the ring left in the tub. Housekeeping did not stock supplies and left fewer towels than were there the first day, and we were not too pleased with having to ration shampoo and conditioner. Wi-fi would not connect to the internet so we had to use our own portable hot spot to access the internet. Love the larger bathroom and room though!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank samsgram2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FLORA S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We appreciate your concern & we already addressed to our team. We are working diligently to meet guest satisfactions.
We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Thank you again for staying at Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FLORA S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Without doubt 1 of the favorite hotels.Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff,she was extremely friendly,Ms.Flora.The restaurant,the best breakfast very flexible.Room itself was well equipped and comfortable.I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with our stay, & although short and sweet this time,I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Room Tip: good location, good service ,The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melani T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FLORA S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Guest like you will always be recognized. We appreciate the positive review.
We look forward to your next stay.
Thank you again for staying at Country Inn & Suites Panama City Beach FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FLORA S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FLORA S, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Panama City Beach, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews