We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for kids”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Race City PCB

Race City PCB
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Come and experience the thrills of the largest selection of unique Go Kart tracks, play in the areas only Black light indoor Mini Golf, or experience the thrills of the Hurricane Roller Coaster! With lots of other great family friendly entertainment including a full indoor arcade with prizes, bumper boats, and an awesome Sky Coaster - everyone in the family will want to come back for more! Offering lots of fun things to do in Panama City Beach all in one place, Race City PCB is one the most exciting and original Panama City Beach attractions!
Stockport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place for kids”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2011

The kids loved it here-2 bits ages 7 and 13 had a blast!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Simon-B-Stockport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    80
    57
    15
    28
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fun for us old folks, MUST be fun for kids!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2011

My wife and I got spooked in the haunted house, raced on the drag strip, and tried 2 of the go kart courses - and there was still LOTS more to try! We're planning to come back to florida, and this is DEFINITELY on our list of places to come back to with the kids :-)

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alabama
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Get your swerve on!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2011

Great place to show the kids Dad knows how to drive.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Randstoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollywood, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Slowest Karts in Florida...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2011

Race City has a variety of race tracks, but they are all in need of an upgrade. My friends and I chose the Gran Prix track which wasn't that cheap but it offered the best features for our group. Unfortunately, the karts were sluggish and loose. Even when you hit the pedal to the metal, the govenors kept us from really having fun. Also, they don't track or tell you who won and what place you came in which kind of took away some of the friendly competition we so eagarly anticipated. After the race, we spent $20 in the arcade which had a minimal variety of games from which to choose from. Again, they, like the entire place, were outdated and a bit dingy. In short, I'd try somewhere else.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank HOLLYWOODJEDI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgetown Kentucky
Level Contributor
76 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent Family Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2011

My husband and son rode the great go cart track. It was not badly priced, if I remember correctly it was a bit under $9 each. The track was multi layered and they both said they had a blast on it. We also went into the arcade which had a nice selction of games for all ages. One of the better arcades we had seen. There were many things to do here. All kinds of rides for all ages. I would highly recommend this attraction!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Vacation_Bound_40324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Race City PCB also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Race City PCB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing