We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Renter”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
D F
Columbus, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Renter”
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This unit is wonderful. It was spotless when we arrived and exactly like the pictures. The owners are great. Steve always answers emails within a couple of hours and Pam sent all the information to me the week before our scheduled date. The views are absolutely amazing. The unit is supplied with everything you need to begin your stay. Of course you will need to pick up things to get you thru the week like toilet paper, paper towels,laundry detergent, etc. but there is enough supplied to get you started. We will be coming back again and it would be foolish to stay anywhere else. Can't get better than this for the money. Unit 502 has to be one of the best units I've ever stayed in. Very updated and quiet with plenty of amenities. Thanks Pam and Steve for sharing your beautiful home with us. We are having a wonderful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lynch52c
Seymour, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing time at Sterling Reef! It was conveniently located close to everything and the condo was very well kept!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garret W...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great owner”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay. Had a slight rough start but owner rectified the situation immediately. I highly recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmandaddy...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great visit”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

First time here was as advertised owner was very quick on responding to questions via text gulf front views were amazing saw many mana rays and dolphins from deck My grown adult kids loved it as well as me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing