We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$332
US$316
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Tower By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
US$319
US$295
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$380
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachbreak By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
US$241
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$149
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aqua View Motel(Panama City Beach)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point(Panama City Beach)
US$368
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carillon Beach Resort Inn(Panama City Beach)
US$278
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
223
227
109
92
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
223
227
109
92
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsschulstadt rentalsoutdoor poolmovie theaterpools and hot tubstennis courtsparking garage ischecking inthird floorthrough vrbobedroom condodish soappineappleoff seasonprivate owneran umbrellasmall childrenbeautiful condo
Filter
Updating list...
619 - 624 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2011

Teresa was great to work with. Everything was so easy! Our unit 813 was so nice and comfortable and had everything we needed, including free wi-fi and free Netflix movies. We were very happy and would book with them again!!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank atl011466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2011

Majestic Beach resort was ideal for my family. I wanted a central location with shops and restaurants in easy walking distance. I also wanted a resort with multiple pools, assuming if one was too crowded we could jump over to another. It fit the bill on all counts. Pools are great and we only hit 3 out of 5. There is a huge pool and hot tub in Tower 2 that we never made it over too. We were in Tower 1 and were very happy with the amenities there like the pool, hot tub, starbucks and the bar+grill. Staff is great. Everyone is provided a badge and security does monitor who comes into the resort. That is a good thing unless you are not a guest . I am glad security does not allow people to wander in and around the resort. That is a plus. Everyone I talked with enjoyed the resort. Clean and well maintained. We also received a card for unlimited free dvd rentals. They've got 2 dvd machines in the lobby for 24 hr rentals. I definitely recommend this resort.

Room Tip: All rooms have great views
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank autdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResortsPCBeach, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2011

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Majestic Beach Towers. With all the amenities, such as the pools, market, dvd rentals, Majestic is the perfect place to stay to enjoy your Panama City Beach vacation. Please remember to always book directly with the on-site rental company to ensure consistency and 24-hour service. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2011

Wonderful facility with heated pools, hot tubs, and a whirlpool bath in suite. Room 808 is HUGE!!! Two master suites for our family to spread out in. Fabulous furnishings that are not usually found in a rented unit. Owner cares and was there each step of the way. DEDICATED PARKING!!! We did not have to hunt for parking as it is near the elevators, the spots were waiting on us!!! The master suite has a beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico and our weather was georgous. We were a few blocks away from Richard Jackson Blvd. and could get to great dining with ease. Pier Park is a must see! Panama City Beach is moving forward and this is our NEW locale for everything beach! The St. Andrews State Park was great and only 8.00 for all day. The jetties must be a hundred shades of blue!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bpinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2011

I went here for cheer camp!

The condo's where great! Lots of room to move around. Loved that the rooms had a washer and dryer inside. This hotel, I believe, has two pool. One indoor and one outdoor. It has a hallway conecting the two towers so you don't have to go on the street to go from one to the next.

The only bad thing I can said is that the room themes could be updated.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jassy_Mitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResortsPCBeach, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2011

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you and the Cheer group visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2011

I was concerned as some of the reviews sound rather bad...however we find that we have no problems..plenty of carts to unload and space to part in front to bring our stuff in.#1703 has a wonderful view of the gulf and the kitchen as everything needed and more to cook and serve. We will be back..no problems checking in with Southern Resorts.

Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
4  Thank HAPPYIl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews