We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgettable Honeymoon!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Majestic Beach Towers
Reviewed 11 April 2011

We loved the stay here at the beautiful Majestic! The stay was great, room was awesome, and we will be returning asap! The only thing we were upset about is that we were on our honeymoon and they did not comp. anything, which is understandable, but still. So, I would recommend this hotel resort to anyone! Go to Bookit.com to get the cheapest rate though. My husband found this to be the best out of all of the trip advisory websites. Thanks Majestic!
~Honeymoon 11'~

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank chrdav4537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResortsPCBeach, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2011

Thank you for your feedback. Happy Anniversary! I am glad that you enjoyed your visit to Majestic Beach Towers and we certainly hope that you spend many more of your anniversaries at our resort. I assure you that I will look into why the staff did not recognize your special day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (685)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

563 - 567 of 685 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2011

Teresa was great to work with. Everything was so easy! Our unit 813 was so nice and comfortable and had everything we needed, including free wi-fi and free Netflix movies. We were very happy and would book with them again!!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank atl011466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2011

Majestic Beach resort was ideal for my family. I wanted a central location with shops and restaurants in easy walking distance. I also wanted a resort with multiple pools, assuming if one was too crowded we could jump over to another. It fit the bill on all counts. Pools are great and we only hit 3 out of 5. There is a huge pool and hot tub in Tower 2 that we never made it over too. We were in Tower 1 and were very happy with the amenities there like the pool, hot tub, starbucks and the bar+grill. Staff is great. Everyone is provided a badge and security does monitor who comes into the resort. That is a good thing unless you are not a guest . I am glad security does not allow people to wander in and around the resort. That is a plus. Everyone I talked with enjoyed the resort. Clean and well maintained. We also received a card for unlimited free dvd rentals. They've got 2 dvd machines in the lobby for 24 hr rentals. I definitely recommend this resort.

Room Tip: All rooms have great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank autdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResortsPCBeach, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2011

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Majestic Beach Towers. With all the amenities, such as the pools, market, dvd rentals, Majestic is the perfect place to stay to enjoy your Panama City Beach vacation. Please remember to always book directly with the on-site rental company to ensure consistency and 24-hour service. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2011

Wonderful facility with heated pools, hot tubs, and a whirlpool bath in suite. Room 808 is HUGE!!! Two master suites for our family to spread out in. Fabulous furnishings that are not usually found in a rented unit. Owner cares and was there each step of the way. DEDICATED PARKING!!! We did not have to hunt for parking as it is near the elevators, the spots were waiting on us!!! The master suite has a beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico and our weather was georgous. We were a few blocks away from Richard Jackson Blvd. and could get to great dining with ease. Pier Park is a must see! Panama City Beach is moving forward and this is our NEW locale for everything beach! The St. Andrews State Park was great and only 8.00 for all day. The jetties must be a hundred shades of blue!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bpinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2011

I went here for cheer camp!

The condo's where great! Lots of room to move around. Loved that the rooms had a washer and dryer inside. This hotel, I believe, has two pool. One indoor and one outdoor. It has a hallway conecting the two towers so you don't have to go on the street to go from one to the next.

The only bad thing I can said is that the room themes could be updated.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jassy_Mitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResortsPCBeach, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2011

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you and the Cheer group visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
5.9 km away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#15 of 48 in Panama City Beach
891 reviews
16.2 km away
Beachside Resort
Beachside Resort
#10 of 48 in Panama City Beach
574 reviews
6.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Beachfront
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City...
#1 of 48 in Panama City Beach
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#4 of 48 in Panama City Beach
2,617 reviews
0.7 km away
Long Beach Resort
Long Beach Resort
#16 of 82 in Panama City Beach
339 reviews
0.6 km away
Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort
Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort
#18 of 82 in Panama City Beach
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Majestic Beach Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majestic Beach Towers

Address: 10901 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3502
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 82 Speciality Lodging in Panama City Beach
Price Range: €99 - €262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Majestic Beach Towers 3.5*
Number of rooms: 329
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Majestic Beach Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majestic Beach Towers Hotel Panama City Beach
Majestic Beach Hotel
Majestic Beach Panama City
Majestic Beach Towers Panama City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing