We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful view and amazing condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
I can see for miles from  the balcony
Looking east down the beach, curved balcony means you don't have to lean out to see down the beach
Front view to the beach
Emerald waters, sandy beach
Balcony section 1 & 2
Balcony section 3
View from living room
Living room
Living room pic 2
Spacious living area
Dining/ breakfast bar
Dinig table
Kitchen and breakfast bar
Kichen
Guest bedroom
Guest bathroom
Master bathroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom's view
Indoor/outdoor pool
Hottub
2nd pool
Sunset view front the right side of the balcony
Emerald Isle building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
HolmesZR
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful view and amazing condo!”
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing time during our stay. The rooms were spacious and clean and the view from the balcony on the 17th floor was fantastic! We definitely plan to visit again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aprilmask
Covington, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!!!!”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fabulous time in Joe and Pat's condo! Their condo is nicely decorated, spacious and clean! The balcony was our favorite part. It is huge with a great view of the ocean. Joe was very easy to work with. He always responded to my messages ASAP! We hope to be able to come back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcony
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esmeralda...
Grand Prairie, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and spacious condo”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Joe and Patty, you were very responsive to our needs in a timely fashion. We loved your condo so our vacation was wonderful. We hope to be able to use your condo in the future. I would highly recommend this beautiful condo to anyone who will be in Panama City Beach, FL. Thank you .

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawgluvr
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

So Sad :( we just returned home from a quick sneak away from Panama City Beach, Florida. For 16 years, we have been traveling to Seagrove Beach but we decided to stay a little closer and decided to stay at PCB. I found this condo on Tripadvisor and I am happy to say what a blessing. The condo is absolutely perfect. Beautitfully decorated without the overstatement of "beachy decor", well furnished, CLEAN, convenient to everything including Frank Brown Park and Pier Park. But my most favorite part of this condo, the expansive balcony. The owners are so thoughtful with chairs facing the East for sunrises and west for sunsets. Not to mention the great spot for breakfast while overlooking the gulf of mexico. And if that wasn't enough....check-in a breeze....you book thru the owners so no one loses your reservation.....can't wait to go back.....you won't regret choosing this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing