We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$400
US$303
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$175
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachbreak By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
US$276
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$241
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa Loma Inn(Panama City Beach)
US$248
US$243
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Coconut Grove Motor Inn(Panama City Beach)
US$168
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Calypso Resort & Towers(Panama City Beach)
US$774
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
195
134
45
25
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
195
134
45
25
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspicnic tablesyogurtgreat place to staybeds were comfortablewould stay here againsmall poolthe room was niceshower headan older hotelocean frontpanama cityview from the balconyspring breakbeachstoveratesvacation
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Nice accomodations for a spur of the moment decision. Stayed for 2 days and will make this a regular on the circuit when visiting Panama City Beach. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Beach was great at this location. Saw sting-rays right at the waters edge.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H, Front Office Manager at Beach Tower By The Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Bill G,

Thank you for so much for your kind review. The team and I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best regard,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Overall it was ok not parking was tight and but the staff more than average. the view was the highlight of the room. There was a stove, sink and refrigerator which was a time and money savor. just wish we had brought more pots and pans to cook with.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curtis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H, Front Office Manager at Beach Tower By The Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Curtis A,

The team and I appreciate your feedback and are happy that you enjoyed the view. We hope that you will come back soon.

Best regards,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

I loved that we were right on the beach and had a balcony off of our room, which was on beach side! Loved that the TVs were updated and that we had cable. The shower pressure was amazing!! The location was perfect.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kandice_gray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H, Front Office Manager at Beach Tower By The Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Kandice_gray,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. The team and I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the kind review. We would love to have you back for next years Anniversary trip!

Warm regards,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Great staff! No matter what we needed they were always available, helpful and very courteous. We bought this vacation through Groupon so the price was great. We had a kitchen unit, which was sufficient for our needs.

Room Tip: Need new mattresses and better selection for breakfast.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandie1117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H, Front Office Manager at Beach Tower By The Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear sandie1117,

Thank you for sharing your experience. The team and I are so thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the kind review. We hope to see you back again soon!

Warm regards,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice and clean place to stay right in center of the strip. Very nice beach access and pool area Hotel rooms are always clean , beds are nice, parking lot has plenty of room, Laos very continent to several places on the strip

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank onefast800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia H, Front Office Manager at Beach Tower By The Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Onefast800,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. The team and I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon.

Warm regards,
Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews