We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Actual New York pastrami”

Paparazzi Gourmet Deli
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Description: Paparazzi Gourmet Deli is three generations of Italian family recipes. We offer a New York style deli with many options. We also offer stone baked pizzas, fresh made subs,and homemade desserts. Prepared foods, that are homemade in house are also available for carry-out.
Restaurant details
Description: Paparazzi Gourmet Deli is three generations of Italian family recipes. We offer a New York style deli with many options. We also offer stone baked pizzas, fresh made subs,and homemade desserts. Prepared foods, that are homemade in house are also available for carry-out.
Reviewed 15 May 2021 via mobile

Lot of places say that they have pastrami but not like this. It really is New York pastrami. If you like Katz's, or the old Carney deli (no longer), you will love this place.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank K1490FMmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

We were warmly greeted by the owner not 30 seconds after walking in the door. He explained the layout and the specials of the day. Very pleasant staff all around and a great experience. The experience is just as important as the amazing food!

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank PattyG09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

We love Paparazzi Pizza you always get the best service and the best pizza. The sandwiches and deli are great too especially the Godfather.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank bigdogwalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

We ordered a land lover and a pepperoni pizza. They were fresh and ready for pickup on time. A welcome addition to the area - we will be back!!

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Travel_Girl_01010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021 via mobile

Say what you want about others who claim this but a true pizza place is run like this one...super flavors, perfect crust... Bar stool pizza needs to visit... As far as Nick's in comparison... DONT WASTE TIME AT NICKSor any other for that matter... we aren't tourist but secret food critics and this establishment raises the bar for expectations

BRAVO GANG

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank 63vett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paparazzi Gourmet Deli also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Paparazzi Gourmet Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.