We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for not beach front”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park
Ranked #19 of 48 Hotels in Panama City Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very clean and quite. Not located on the beach but close and close to pier park. Breakfast is not the best I've had but room is spacious. Hairdryer had a short but fixed that. Staff is friendly.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dmousa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQGMPanamacitybeach, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you Dmouse we will be looking for you soon!

The LaQuinta Team PCB/Pier Park area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (513)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 513 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

One of the best hotel in the area. Lovely staff who are very helpful. The hotel is close to shopping and close to the beaches. Breakfast buffet was good Room was clean and comfortable. Near the Pier Park.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQGMPanamacitybeach, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you Charles for the nice comments!

The LaQuinta Team PCB/Pier Park area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for Labor Day weekend and had a great time. Room was clean. We had a king bed hardwood floors and a pull out sofa . It was quiet they had a decent continental breakfast and it was a short drive away from the beach shops and restaurants . The staff was friendly and allowed us to check in a little early. Overall we had a great time and a pleasant stay .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Evita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQGMPanamacitybeach, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you Evita we hope to see you soon!

The LaQuinta Team PCB/Pier Park area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Always a great value, love the breakfast buffet and having our dog with us, great location to all emenities, friendly staff, and never worry about security of our vehicles or personal belongings, been using la Quinta for years of traveling

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank H6881XNlarryg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQGMPanamacitybeach, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Thank you we will be looking for you soon!

The LaQuinta Team PCB/Pier Park area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

My husband and I just checked out yesterday. We were booked to stay one more night, but my husband got very sick on Saturday night so we had to check out a day early. I told the lady at the desk that night and there was no problem in checking out. We were only charged for the 2 nights we were there! Thank you so much!! Hotel is pet friendly, which we need as we travel with our small dog. The king suite we stayed in was huge! Plenty of room to spread out! The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was a good size too! The breakfast was very good with lots of choices. The staff were so friendly and helpful! This hotel is about 2 miles from all the shopping you could want! The beach (including the pet friendly part) is right across the street from Pier Park! I liked that it was not so far from shopping and the beach, but far enough to be less traffic. The only thing I would change - is to make the whole property non-smoking as people did go outside to smoke. But I know there are very few properties that are like that. I will definitely stay here again when in PC Beach!

Room Tip: Request room on first floor if you have a pet as it is very convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQGMPanamacitybeach, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you Lee Ann we look forward to seeing you and your furbaby very soon!

The LaQuinta Team PCB/Pier Park area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
11.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City Beach
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#18 of 48 in Panama City Beach
297 reviews
15.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama Ci...
#16 of 48 in Panama City Beach
393 reviews
10.1 km away
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach
#21 of 48 in Panama City Beach
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City Beach-Pier Park Area
Hampton Inn & Suites Panama City...
#8 of 48 in Panama City Beach
565 reviews
5.6 km away
Beachside Resort
Beachside Resort
#10 of 48 in Panama City Beach
574 reviews
17.5 km away
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
#13 of 48 in Panama City Beach
508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park

Address: 17710 Panama City Beach Pkwy, Panama City Beach, FL 32413-6042
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 48 Hotels in Panama City Beach
Price Range: €67 - €159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 100% smoke free pet friendly hotel,all of our guest rooms are currently going through a modernization upgrade wich includes new pillow top La Quinta Inn & Suites bright morning beds by Simmons hospitality in all guest rooms*laminated flooring in all 1st.& 2nd.floor guest rooms*new carpet in all 3rd.& 4th.floor guest rooms*new window treatment in all guest rooms*new sofa sleepers in all king exec and 2 room suites a new leisure chair in all guest rooms* while a guest enjoy our complimentary bright side hot breakfast as well as our friendly courteous and knowledgeable staff,our beautiful hotel is located 1 mile west of Pier Park and minutes away from the worlds most beautiful beaches let us be your home away from home during your next visit to Panama City Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park Hotel Panama City Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing