We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Market Salamander Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
Market Salamander Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 225 Restaurants in Palm Harbor
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful meal and cocktails at the bar with Scotty! Everything was fantastic. We had truffle fries, short ribs a burger and pasta! All amazing!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank H W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 195 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2018

10 of us arrived and got seated. Waitress came over with menus. As we were looking at it to find what we wanted she came over to tell us that she had given us the wrong ones. We gave them back but not happy about it because almost everything was $2. higher on the new menu.
Ordered our meals. Mine was a salad (just okay) the other was a Bowl. You picked the protein. I had steak 2 pieces (1 1/2 inch square). Very difficult to cut with a knife, so tough is a good word to describe the beef.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JAMES R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

I had my two young great grands. 7 and 8 years old. with me, and the staff immediately assisted me with them. What a pleasant experience and good food.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank lmartin3330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We came for breakfast two days in a row and were greeted by a terrific server named Mary who was helpful in every way. She had new hot coffee made for us, gave us travel tips, and could not have been more friendly. The lox and bagels were delicious...all the fixings. We loved it.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Z5028TYwendyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Good food and even better service. The staff members here are amazing—especially Mary. She’s friendly, conversational, and super helpful. Recommended us a great lunch and dinner spot in the Greek village and was a pleasure to see each morning. Would recommend coming here for breakfast during your stay. Only thing they could improve on is the quality of their coffee.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Madigan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Market Salamander Grille also viewed

 

Been to Market Salamander Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing