We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
US$123
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
US$116
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$194
US$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott(Palm Beach Gardens)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Inn of America(Palm Beach Gardens)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
PGA National Resort & Spa(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$253
US$225
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (706)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
533
117
32
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
117
32
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgold's gymfull kitchenstrip mallroger dean stadiumgas stationspring traininglight dinnerbeer and winehome away from homesmall kitchenone bedroom suitejupiter areabreakfast and dinnercomplimentary breakfastgreat hotelwalking distanceevery morning
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Hotel is in a good location.Pool area was nice.Breakfast and dinner was excellent.Property was well kept.Shopping center
has lot's of shops.Safe and secure area..Lobby was nice area
with television...

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Hello There! Thank you for your great review! We do hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Me and my family keep coming back to this hotel..doesn’t get any better than this. My baby boy asks me all the time, “daddy, when are we going back to homewood suites in Jupiter?” Will be our go to secret spot for decades to come.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank miguel d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

We thank you for your great review and are happy to hear you felt at home. This is our goal. Thank you for your loyalty and your son's sweet sentiment! We do hope to host you all again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

This special hotel goes out of its way to prove that the guest always comes first. Aside from the physical amenities and spacious suites , every member of the staff smiles, responds and goes out of their way to make your stay a delightful experience. We really feel right at home here and have reacquainted with friends we made here last year. On top of that, perfect location and access to everything one might need. Keep doing what you are doing!!! Love the new renovations

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank barbp007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

We thank you for your great review and are happy to hear you felt at home. This is our goal. We do hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Our stay was all that we could have desired. The location was chosen as near the Jupiter/Juno Beach, with its three miles of dog-friendly beaches and pathway, and the hotel was chosen because of its offering of an apartment suite along with so many other amenities. We - a couple with our dog - were looking to "live" in Florida for 25 days to escape the northern cold, as opposed to merely a place to then go sightseeing and visit nearby relatives. Nothing could have been better than our stay at the Homewood Suites to achieve this. With its modern decor; daily offering of full buffet breakfasts (and always with at least one egg entre); with its four nights each week of unique "Happy Hour" from 5pm to 7pm (providing a light repast of salads and entrees, with unlimited offering of white and red wine, beer and lager); heated pool; excellent room with full kitchen, bedroom, and living room (with TV in each room); daily room cleaning and refreshing; this only begins to describe the wonderful experience. Because it is people that make the difference, and here the culture was as warm and inviting as an intimate bed-and-breakfast while providing all the amenities of a modern hotel. Under the team leadership of its Manager, Liz, the entire staff was friendly and supportive. Whether it was at the front desk with Markus, Chase, Millie, Ed, and many more; whether the facilities staff of Roland, Ben, and so many more; whether the housekeeping staff of Jeannette, supervisors, and so many more including the unforgettable Carmella: all contributed to the feeling that we were not just "staying" at a hotel, but "living" in a special place. Liz constantly was present, constantly offering her personal touch, constantly providing the feeling of being part of the "family" that makes up staying at this Homewood suites. While the Happy Hour was served from 5pm to 7pm, we even stayed one evening from 5pm to 10:30pm, enjoying the company of new-found friends. The location was exceptional, in being far from the busyness and traffic of Boca, Boynton, DelRay, and other Fort Lauderdale communities, but near to EVERYTHING! The hotel is one anchor of the Ross Village, which consists of 20 or so fine shops and resturants, and the other other anchor is Gold's Gym, for which hotel guests have privileages to use, in addition to the hotels own fine fitness room. Business is best complimented by repeat customers: while the the guests were diverse in every respect, from families, couples, others with dogs - the hotel is dog-friendly to the extreme (they even provided a doggy-bed, doggy-treats, and doggy-toys!), business individuals and groups, they also included couples who stay for 6 to 12 weeks, and who have come back year after year, some for even six and seven years. There can be no greater reference. And we look forward to repeating this experience again - and again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank plevine47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

We love and miss you guys!!!! Tell Harvey to hurry home!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

This is the first Hilton Ive stayed where the internet is smooth and uninterrupted. It was so helpful to me while working. The rooms are nice and the staff are super friendly. The hallways and elevators need updating. The complimentary food both at breakfast and at the evening social (Monday-Thursday) was excellent. We definitely felt as though we were treated special at this hotel. There is a nice bunch of walkable restaurants alongside the hotel and a Publix across the street. The gym is small but the hotel offers you free use of Golds gym that too is in walking distance. The only cons are the lack of outdoor space. The courtyard is tiny with an old grill and a couple of tables where mostly smokers sit. And the pool area is very small. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank DanNlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

We thank you for your great review and are happy to hear you felt at home. This is our goal. We do hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews