We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
280
132
53
28
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
132
53
28
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns front desk hot breakfast state park a pet friendly hotel stay there again beautiful pool the breakfast area singer island nice breakfast would recommend this hotel to anyone air conditioner room was clean and comfortable king suite sitting area first floor free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Very reasonable rates for great accommodations. Easy access to choice of restaurants. Friendly, professional staff. Rooms with tasteful decor, gym on hand for workout enthusiast. Ocean with beach easy to reach.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank kahimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Our friendly staff truly enjoyed hosting you and will be pleased you appreciated their kind assistance. We're glad our convenient location and affordable rates were just what you were looking for and that the onsite gym added to your experience. The next time you're looking for a welcoming, cozy place to stay in the area, please come to see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

This is an excellent hotel! One of the best I've stayed in. The staff was very friendly and helpful in guiding us toward things to do and places to eat. I will definitely be staying here again. Thank you!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lorilynn1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Lorilynn,
We love hearing about great guest experiences, so your kind review made our day! We work hard to provide every guest with things like excellent and friendly staff service and comfortable, clean rooms. It's wonderful to hear that our work paid off in your case and you had such a nice stay. Thank you so much for leaving your kind words. We truly hope you'll choose us again on future trips to Palm Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

My fiancee and I were very pleased. the staff were very friendly. Although room was small it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The free breakast was great just wish they would extend the hours a little past 9:30am, No one wants to wake up that eraly after a night out or you just want to sleep in a little longer. You are on vacation after all. The pool was nice as well.The only problem we encountered were the outets and/or lamps that weren't working properly.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tavemylan90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thank you for taking a few moments to provide us with some insightful feedback, we're happy to hear that you and your fiancee had a pleasant time with us. It's great to see that you enjoyed our friendly service, clean rooms, relaxing pool, and comfortable beds. We're sorry for any issues you encountered with the outlets in your room; we'll be speaking with our staff immediately to address that matter. We're grateful for your business and hope to have you back soon for another fun visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Great price, great location, clean, and wonderful staff! Yes it is an older hotel, but has been upgraded and our favorite place to stay in the area. My husband has had surgery at Bascom Palmer and we are required to return several times a year... this hotel is about 4 miles from BP, but a bit less expensive than the ones that were on their list for suggested stays close to the facility. And while it is a few miles farther away, we much prefer this area as opposed to being right next to the interstate. Wonderful restaurants close by, The town of Jupiter just to the north which is very sweet, and an extremely accommodating staff. A wonderful surprise to have our king room switch to a lovely suite on our last visit. And yes, we will be staying there each time we visit BP.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Zimbabwe60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty to Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens when you visit the area. It's fabulous to know that we continue to provide the top-notch hospitality and accommodations you've come to expect. We wish your husband all the best and look forward to welcoming you both back next time. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

It was close to the home office, Grocery store 2 blocks aways, restaurants with in 2-3 blocks, very clean and quite, easy access to get out, you have to go past it and do a U Turn to get into the property, Theres a DDs 2 blocks up on the left. I enjoyed my stay.

Room Tip: I stayed on the 3 rd floor facing west, was quite, very clean room,
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Steven,
We appreciate you taking the time to reach out after your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens! It is our goal to make sure all guests enjoy clean and comfortable accommodations, and we're happy to hear that you had a quiet and relaxing visit. Our location is one of the many benefits of staying with us, and we're glad you liked the convenience of nearby amenities. Thank you for your kind words, and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews