We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$514
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/08/21
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$663
US$484
View deal
Expedia.comUS$497
PricelineUS$514
TraveluroUS$663
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
897 results
Traveller rating
667
135
41
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
667
135
41
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leopard lounge worth avenue high tea red carnation hotel leopard restaurant jelly beans the chocolate chip cookies dance floor junior suite two blocks continental breakfast the entire staff off season old world charm top notch brazilian court library
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 897 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

My wife and I spent a week at the Chesterfield that included Memorial day weekend. Our room was a suite that included an outside balcony which is the only balcony in the hotel. ( Room 200) Took Ubers everywhere and they are the only inexpensive thing in Palm Beach. Room was quiet and the staff was great. We conducted a very subjective search for the best Bloody Mary in Palm Beach and West palm. The contestants included the Breakers seafood Bar among several others. Gregorio at the Chesterfield was the clear winner followed by Dahlia in second place also at the Chesterfield. Part of the red carnation group. Always classy!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank srschroeder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

This is a luxury hotel where everyone remembers your name. There are fresh flowers everywhere. The lobby is absolutely charming. There is a peaceful library. Breakfast is served in the beautiful courtyard. The pool is perfectly clean, peaceful, lounge chairs are padded, they set up towels for you, and servers are constantly coming around to check on you. Lunch and cocktails can be ordered poolside, which were delicious. They provide beach chairs and umbrellas to take to the beach. The room appeared recently refreshed, bright and clean, great bedding, thick plush bath towels, bathrobes and Floris soap. Special thank you to Margarida at the front desk who was so perfectly delightful, and to John at the restaurant who made us feel so welcome. The entire staff was welcoming and gracious and they all provided 5-star personal service. We can’t wait to return to this special hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank WorldTrvl831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2021

Charming, quaint, and lovely decor. Very good restaurant. But don't go to this hotel to sleep. There is loud booming music from the lounge that reverberates through the rooms and makes sleeping before midnight impossible.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crossfox1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

The front desk workers at the Chesterfield in Palm Beach tend to ignore their in-person guests, if there is any help on the front desk in the first place. They just want to get rid of you as quickly as possible. When checking in, they are not overly friendly, either.
The rest of the staff is excellent.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank samenagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021 via mobile

Very nice boutique hotel in the heart of West Palm. Everyone who worked there was very nice. I enjoyed my stay. I got a very good rate on Agoda — via the TripAdvisor website. The pool is great. Leopard Lounge is fun.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank WashingtonianGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews