We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Four Seasons property I've stayed at”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 November 2017

My fiance and I have been fortunate to stay/experience 6 different Four Seasons properties across North America and Europe and I have to say that the Four Seasons in Palm Beach was hands-down our favorite so far. I've never been to West Palm Beach before and the hospitality we received at this property far exceeded our expectations. Almondo at the pool really went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed and was so pleasant and helpful for the entirety of our stay.

Room Tip: They are all great rooms with no obstructions and I believe most if not all face the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

54 - 58 of 2,270 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2017

The staff is exceptional. The will do everything they can to ensure that you don 't need or want for anything. The menu options are limited as there is only one restaurant open during the day. The beach area had quite a bit of debris but this wasn't unique to the FS and may be a result of the recent hurricanes. The spa is lovely. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a quite relaxing vacation.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank C5796RQlisaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

My stay at the Four Seasins was a great experience. I celebrated my 70th birthday at the resort. The dining room made modifications to the menu without hesitation. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. All in all a great experience.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank O904EBlauraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

I have been to 10 other four seasons hotels and this is the worst hotel of it's type
the service and food are excellent
it's the standard of rooms and the lack of money spent on the hotel that's not up to the brand
the plumbing and and bathrooms are below expectations
no double sink units
showers that are ancient
normally four seasons serving of the rooms is exemplary not here
everyday I had to draw their attention to area's on the room that needed more attention

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank dub53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

I have nothing negative to say about this resort. The service, food, spa and room accommodation exceeded my expectations. It's the perfect sized resort that gives you a personal touch. The balcony was great, allowing us to relax while viewing the ocean, pool and morning sunrise.

Room Tip: Ask for the premier full-ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
9.4 km away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
783 reviews
9.1 km away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
511 reviews
9.5 km away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
983 reviews
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
31.4 km away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Address: 2800 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL 33480-6234
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Spa Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range: €575 - €1,441 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach. On an expanse of quiet beach, discover an intimate, five-star, five-diamond resort, where all guest rooms and suites have been completely restyled. Enjoy chic, contemporary comfort, capturing the casual sophistication of an oceanfront home. Kids can be kids and grown-ups can restore in the glamorous spa, or dine overlooking the ocean. Enhance your stay with golf at several award-winning courses, or browse the shops on nearby Worth Avenue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, TravelUp, Prestigia, Ebookers, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
4 Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Four Seasons Palm Beach
Palm Beach Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing