We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So Glad We Listened to TripAdvisor Reviews!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2016

My husband and I wanted to do a quick getaway at a nice resort on the beach. We were in between booking the Four Seasons and another well known hotel in the area and based on TripAdvisor reviews we went with the Four Seasons. Trust me when I say everything the reviews say are accurate if not more. Upon pulling up to the hotel you feel like a VIP. The Concierge was lovely, upgraded our room, gave us a voucher for drinks at the outside bar, and helped us with arranging dinner reservations and a car service. I cannot speak highly enough of the customer service and personalized touch. Everyone was amazing. As for the hotel, it was impeccable. Beautiful, clean, top notch. Book The Four Seasons, you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lindsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Lindsey, we too are so glad that you read our Trip Advisor page and decided to give us a try. We couldn't be happier with your tremendous feedback and comments regarding both the team and the resort and we are thrilled you felt like a VIP...as you should! We very much look forward to welcoming you and your husband back to the resort again soon for another amazing stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,270)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

510 - 514 of 2,270 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2016

The front ladies will not forget your name and are very helpful...the restaurant and bar were impeccable. Great experience... We almost skipped out on the cruise to stay there longer. We will definitely be booking them again!

Room Tip: Most of the time if they can upgrade you for free they will... be nice at check in time!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fino102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

We love your amazing review - thank you! We so appreciate your kind and thoughtful feedback and the next time you fancy a cruise, come stay with us instead :) See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

My wife and I decided to take a junket without the kids. We wanted east coast, high end resort and close to an airport. We checked all three boxes w/ this hotel. Not too far from the activities in Palm Beach. Great breakfast buffet and poolside libations/lunch. Will come back for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wsmathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

How lovely to read that you were able to relax and unwind on your getaway without the children, while also enjoying all that the resort and Palm Beach has to offer. We are grateful that you chose to stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back, with or without the kids, for another enjoyable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

The Best. Great experience, great comfort, great facility, and wonderful hotel staff. Friendly, courteous, and eager to help. Was able to check in early with no problem, wifi service was good, bed and room extremely comfortable, good nights sleep.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ken P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

The best review for the best experience. Thank you! We are delighted that everything went well for your visit with us Ken and we hope that you will come back and see us again soon for another good nights sleep.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Today is my last day here at the hotel and i will really miss this place. It had been a wonderful stay stay so far. The service and the people here are so wonderful. If you looking to be pamper then this is your place. Whatever you want they will go out of their way to make its happen. Thank you again for your wonderful service. I already book to come back again in a couple weeks for labor day weekend.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Hai V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

We really miss you too and are thrilled to hear that you will be returning again for Labor Day! Thank you for your terrific feedback and for your great comments on our team. Safe travels and we'll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
9.4 km away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
783 reviews
9.1 km away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
511 reviews
9.5 km away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
983 reviews
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
31.4 km away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Address: 2800 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL 33480-6234
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Spa Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range: €575 - €1,533 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach. On an expanse of quiet beach, discover an intimate, five-star, five-diamond resort, where all guest rooms and suites have been completely restyled. Enjoy chic, contemporary comfort, capturing the casual sophistication of an oceanfront home. Kids can be kids and grown-ups can restore in the glamorous spa, or dine overlooking the ocean. Enhance your stay with golf at several award-winning courses, or browse the shops on nearby Worth Avenue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Prestigia, Expedia, TravelUp, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
Four Seasons Palm Beach
Palm Beach Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing