We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,352)
Filter reviews
2,352 results
Traveller rating
1,697
381
152
72
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,697
381
152
72
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house car ice water beach staff kids club top notch pool area great beach the ritz carlton pool service living room exceptional service ocean view relaxing stay first rate level of service long weekend south florida
Filter
Updating list...
591 - 596 of 2,352 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016

The front ladies will not forget your name and are very helpful...the restaurant and bar were impeccable. Great experience... We almost skipped out on the cruise to stay there longer. We will definitely be booking them again!

Room tip: Most of the time if they can upgrade you for free they will... be nice at check in time!!
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fino102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

We love your amazing review - thank you! We so appreciate your kind and thoughtful feedback and the next time you fancy a cruise, come stay with us instead :) See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

My wife and I decided to take a junket without the kids. We wanted east coast, high end resort and close to an airport. We checked all three boxes w/ this hotel. Not too far from the activities in Palm Beach. Great breakfast buffet and poolside libations/lunch. Will come back for sure.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wsmathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

How lovely to read that you were able to relax and unwind on your getaway without the children, while also enjoying all that the resort and Palm Beach has to offer. We are grateful that you chose to stay with us and we can't wait to welcome you back, with or without the kids, for another enjoyable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

The Best. Great experience, great comfort, great facility, and wonderful hotel staff. Friendly, courteous, and eager to help. Was able to check in early with no problem, wifi service was good, bed and room extremely comfortable, good nights sleep.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ken P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

The best review for the best experience. Thank you! We are delighted that everything went well for your visit with us Ken and we hope that you will come back and see us again soon for another good nights sleep.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Today is my last day here at the hotel and i will really miss this place. It had been a wonderful stay stay so far. The service and the people here are so wonderful. If you looking to be pamper then this is your place. Whatever you want they will go out of their way to make its happen. Thank you again for your wonderful service. I already book to come back again in a couple weeks for labor day weekend.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hai V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

We really miss you too and are thrilled to hear that you will be returning again for Labor Day! Thank you for your terrific feedback and for your great comments on our team. Safe travels and we'll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Best resort we have ever stayed at. I am so grateful we chose to stay here. Service was outstanding. Everyone was very friendly and happy. Though the property seemed older, it was well maintained and beautiful. We are definitely planning to return.

Room tip: Ocean view is worth the cost!
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Wow - what an incredible review Karla, thank you so much. We, too, wish you were still here and we are also grateful that you chose to stay here. We appreciate you sharing your wonderful comments and we can't wait to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews