We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,319)
Filter reviews
2,319 results
Traveller rating
1,680
374
149
69
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,680
374
149
69
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house car ice water steam room beach staff kids club top notch pool area great beach pool service the ritz carlton living room ocean view exceptional service relaxing stay first rate long weekend level of service
Filter
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 2,319 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Today is my last day here at the hotel and i will really miss this place. It had been a wonderful stay stay so far. The service and the people here are so wonderful. If you looking to be pamper then this is your place. Whatever you want they will go out of their way to make its happen. Thank you again for your wonderful service. I already book to come back again in a couple weeks for labor day weekend.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Hai V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

We really miss you too and are thrilled to hear that you will be returning again for Labor Day! Thank you for your terrific feedback and for your great comments on our team. Safe travels and we'll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Best resort we have ever stayed at. I am so grateful we chose to stay here. Service was outstanding. Everyone was very friendly and happy. Though the property seemed older, it was well maintained and beautiful. We are definitely planning to return.

Room Tip: Ocean view is worth the cost!
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Wow - what an incredible review Karla, thank you so much. We, too, wish you were still here and we are also grateful that you chose to stay here. We appreciate you sharing your wonderful comments and we can't wait to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Along with a first class luxury stay, the service was outstanding.
From the reception, to the concierge, to the dining choices, to the beautiful beach, it was all exceptional. The Spa was also a very special experience.

Room Tip: Rooms with the beach view are worth it
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you Joanne for your exceptional review. We are so pleased that you were able to take advantage of so many of the resorts amenities and that you loved our famous five star service. We hope to see you again for another memorable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the resort for 3 nights. The location of the hotel is perfect. Check in was fine and when we arrived the room was not ready so we were assisted in finding a nice restaurant on Worth Avenue for lunch and when we returned the room was ready. Good size room with great views of the pool and beach.

Service within the hotel was the usual high standard of a four seasons.

Good food at both Jove, Graze and AB&G.

Kids loved the water sports centre where we booked jet skis and also surfing lessons.

Only criticism I have is the service at the pool and the beach is definitely not too four seasons standards and given this is a beach resort is really an area that should be improved. Only thing that stopped me from giving a 5 star rating.

Will definitely return to the hotel and would recommend to others.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank rupesh h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you for your thoughtful and constructive feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that, overall, you enjoyed your visit despite your inconsistent service at both the pool and beach and we hope that on your next visit you see a marked improvement in this area. We appreciate you recommending us to your family and friends and we very much look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Looking for a nearby (1 hr.) place for a long weekend, we decided to try the Four Seasons. We usually try to eat in as many different places as possible, but we had dinner at their signature restaurant two out of the three nights. It was that good. I think it did not sink in until the second or third day, but (especially compared to the Breakers up the road) It is not a large property. But that is a big part of its charm. In some ways it was like staying at a private club where the staff goes out of their way to accommodate special requests (we did not make any, but we overheard a few). Although there are limited entertainment options on-site, there are unlimited opportunities only a short drive away in Lake Worth, Palm Beach, Delray Beach and West Palm Beach.

Service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. My wife had foot surgery and was in a boot, so she decided she could bring twice as many shoes, since she was only bringing one of each. One night we returned after turn-down service to find all of her (right) shoes lined up neatly in the closet with several travel shoe bags nearby. That was just one of the many small touches we noticed that really make the difference in the memories you take with you when you leave. We cannot wait to return.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bocaroman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Staycations are the best and we are over the moon with your review! It's always wonderful to hear such thoughtful and thorough feedback and we are so pleased that you and your wife had such an enjoyable visit. We hope her foot is healing nicely and we can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews