We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another wonderful stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

Today is my last day here at the hotel and i will really miss this place. It had been a wonderful stay stay so far. The service and the people here are so wonderful. If you looking to be pamper then this is your place. Whatever you want they will go out of their way to make its happen. Thank you again for your wonderful service. I already book to come back again in a couple weeks for labor day weekend.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Hai V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

We really miss you too and are thrilled to hear that you will be returning again for Labor Day! Thank you for your terrific feedback and for your great comments on our team. Safe travels and we'll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,267)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

511 - 515 of 2,267 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2016

Best resort we have ever stayed at. I am so grateful we chose to stay here. Service was outstanding. Everyone was very friendly and happy. Though the property seemed older, it was well maintained and beautiful. We are definitely planning to return.

Room Tip: Ocean view is worth the cost!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Wow - what an incredible review Karla, thank you so much. We, too, wish you were still here and we are also grateful that you chose to stay here. We appreciate you sharing your wonderful comments and we can't wait to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Along with a first class luxury stay, the service was outstanding.
From the reception, to the concierge, to the dining choices, to the beautiful beach, it was all exceptional. The Spa was also a very special experience.

Room Tip: Rooms with the beach view are worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you Joanne for your exceptional review. We are so pleased that you were able to take advantage of so many of the resorts amenities and that you loved our famous five star service. We hope to see you again for another memorable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the resort for 3 nights. The location of the hotel is perfect. Check in was fine and when we arrived the room was not ready so we were assisted in finding a nice restaurant on Worth Avenue for lunch and when we returned the room was ready. Good size room with great views of the pool and beach.

Service within the hotel was the usual high standard of a four seasons.

Good food at both Jove, Graze and AB&G.

Kids loved the water sports centre where we booked jet skis and also surfing lessons.

Only criticism I have is the service at the pool and the beach is definitely not too four seasons standards and given this is a beach resort is really an area that should be improved. Only thing that stopped me from giving a 5 star rating.

Will definitely return to the hotel and would recommend to others.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank rupesh h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you for your thoughtful and constructive feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted that, overall, you enjoyed your visit despite your inconsistent service at both the pool and beach and we hope that on your next visit you see a marked improvement in this area. We appreciate you recommending us to your family and friends and we very much look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Looking for a nearby (1 hr.) place for a long weekend, we decided to try the Four Seasons. We usually try to eat in as many different places as possible, but we had dinner at their signature restaurant two out of the three nights. It was that good. I think it did not sink in until the second or third day, but (especially compared to the Breakers up the road) It is not a large property. But that is a big part of its charm. In some ways it was like staying at a private club where the staff goes out of their way to accommodate special requests (we did not make any, but we overheard a few). Although there are limited entertainment options on-site, there are unlimited opportunities only a short drive away in Lake Worth, Palm Beach, Delray Beach and West Palm Beach.

Service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. My wife had foot surgery and was in a boot, so she decided she could bring twice as many shoes, since she was only bringing one of each. One night we returned after turn-down service to find all of her (right) shoes lined up neatly in the closet with several travel shoe bags nearby. That was just one of the many small touches we noticed that really make the difference in the memories you take with you when you leave. We cannot wait to return.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bocaroman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurieHerrick, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2016

Staycations are the best and we are over the moon with your review! It's always wonderful to hear such thoughtful and thorough feedback and we are so pleased that you and your wife had such an enjoyable visit. We hope her foot is healing nicely and we can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
9.4 km away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
782 reviews
9.1 km away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
510 reviews
9.5 km away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
979 reviews
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
31.4 km away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Address: 2800 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL 33480-6234
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Spa Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range: €563 - €1,225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach. On an expanse of quiet beach, discover an intimate, five-star, five-diamond resort, where all guest rooms and suites have been completely restyled. Enjoy chic, contemporary comfort, capturing the casual sophistication of an oceanfront home. Kids can be kids and grown-ups can restore in the glamorous spa, or dine overlooking the ocean. Enhance your stay with golf at several award-winning courses, or browse the shops on nearby Worth Avenue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Prestigia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
Four Seasons Palm Beach
Palm Beach Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing