We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The fried chicken was great!”
Review of Osteen Diner

Osteen Diner
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Osteen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Big Fish does basically everyting well!
Of course, the fish was outstanding!
Salads were spot on too!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stopped for lunch on a Sunday and were surprised to see how busy it was until we actually had our meal. No wonder locals and traveling through people stop here. The food is fresh and delicious and the service is superb.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank UberJ327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

The Osteen Diner would usually only be known to the locals except for a couple of things, the food is extraordinarily good and the service is superb. We had never been for dinner but was treated to the same high quality as breakfast and lunch. We each had an entree, complete with three sides and dinner roll or cornbread and the tea was strong, always a good sign. The service staff not only help each other but compliment the food completely

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank paulsE2282PF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Delicious food, quaint atmosphere, good service. Will definitely stop here again! Girls enjoyed feeding the animals.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank rm2slam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Great food, fast friendly service
Large menu, had grilled cheese w fries & husband had Blt
, loaded with bacon

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank nancy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Osteen Diner also viewed

 

Been to Osteen Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing