We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
202
178
88
40
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
178
88
40
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south building mini golf time share basketball court ocean front indoor and outdoor pools shuffle board water aerobics ping pong corn hole putt putt timeshare presentation bedroom condo daily activities timeshare sales ice cream socials underground parking
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Location is great - we were able to walk to lots of good nearby restaurants. Not a commercialized area like Daytona. Beach front room gives spectacular view. Lots of onsite amenities. Plenty of room on the beach to walk or lounge.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank BarbiSanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Very nice rooms, pool, play area. Nice activity list for all ages. Staff were all very nice and accommodating. Pool area is very nice with kiddy pool with gate. Play area for children also nice with soft flooring.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Fresh supervisor. When we told salesperson we weren't sure about $34,000 price for one week, he brought supervisor who dropped to $14,000. Really! I told him I didn't like the fact he was trying to beat us for $34,000 to start. He accused us of just spending 90 minutes for their "gifts"...breakfast (coffee and donuts, bagels, juice), $100 dinner cards which we just for pizza/sandwich shops and you had to spend $75 to use a $25 card. What a joke. Nasty remarks as he walked off.will never go there again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

This hotel is conveniently located to stores and restaurants. The Stonewood Restaurant is excellent. Best steaks and seafood. The ocean balconies are fantastic. So fantastic to sit there and look at the stars and full moon while listening to the sounds of the crashing waves. I loved my experience here.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank GoGirl213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

perfect location for local dining within walking distance well maintained beaches and very helpful staff plenty of sports and games for younger children very nice fitness center would revisit very close access to ocean

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank terrypippins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews