We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
79
38
12
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
38
12
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sand toys beach chairs banana split ocean front family friendly place excellent resort nice pool and hot tub summer vacation view from the balcony pull out sofa full kitchen fourth floor restaurants within walking distance up to date beds were comfortable nice room units
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2018

From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed. This is an excellent resort. A stones throw from the beach. Restaurants within walking distance. Staff all very helpful. Great philosophy regarding the reservation of pool seat I.e. this will not be tolerated. Wish more resorts followed this policy

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Excursion20504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t p, General Manager at Tropic Sun Towers Condominium, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about our resort! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back at the resort in the near future!
Sincerely,
Toni Peterson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

My husband and I immensely enjoyed our week at Tropic Sun Towers Condominium!We had a wonderful view. The one bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. There was a full size refrigerator and stove as well as a microwave. The kitchen provided everything we needed. We will be returning,I highly recommend Tropic Sun Towers.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Blessed2407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t p, General Manager at Tropic Sun Towers Condominium, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our resort and are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
Sincerely,
Toni Peterson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

It is very rare that you enjoy a stay at a resort without being constantly contacted by the "home company" in an attempt to lure you into ownership, It was so nice to have a week of undisturbed relaxation. Also, the view alone for this property is to die for. And the shower in the unit is outstanding!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank snowflake5878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t p, General Manager at Tropic Sun Towers Condominium, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation at the resort and appreciate you taking the time to post such a positive review. We do hope you will consider staying with us again!
Sincerely,
Toni Peterson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

This property is ideally located right on the beach front. The staff is wonderful and the services provided are superb. The only disappointing feature is the furnishings in the unit. I found the furniture to be dated, more like a Days Inn or Motel 6, very inconsistent with the rating.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank drjoe5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t p, General Manager at Tropic Sun Towers Condominium, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

We want to thank you for taking the time to review our resort and are happy you enjoyed your stay. The resort does have a 5 year schedule that we follow to replace all "soft goods" which includes, sofas, chairs, carpeting and mattresses, which begins in 2019. We do hope that you would consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Very Clean and laid back resort-Small pool but very nice, Nice quit area week of labour day, numerous places to eat close by-do need a car to get around. Daytona Beach only 4.5 miles south on A1A with many places to eat.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Jerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t p, General Manager at Tropic Sun Towers Condominium, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort and we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews