We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value, great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Rosen Inn International
Ranked #119 of 341 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 February 2012

This is a clean hotel and right on international drive. 2 miles from Universal Studios. The pool area clean and private. We stayed 4 nights and had no problems. would recommend this hotel since it also has gated security.

Room Tip: inside rooms by pool very quiet and private
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dmc6211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

Thank you for choosing us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6,756)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,079 - 3,083 of 6,756 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2012

Arrived Orlando late afternoon and picked up car. Hotel only ten minutes or so away. Large, motel type hotel with eatery. Rooms large, well equipped and clean. Plenty of soap, towels, tissues, coffee etc. Lots of restaurants within three minute walk, plus small supermarket where we got bottled water. Only about 20 minutes to Magic Kingdom the next morning... and so easy, as I4 clearway is literally just round the corner. We paid £28; terrific value! we would definitely go there again. You can get tickets and buses to all the resort parks from there, so I reckon it could be great for aa theme park holiday on a budget.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dije101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to one day welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

We have just returned from a 10 day holiday in Orlando at The Quality Inn Int Drive. And i have to say that if your looking for a clean inexpensive motel in a great location look no further.The motel was well laid out and for the money the rooms were adaquate the shuttle bus to the theme parks were excellant always on time and always avalable. I would rate this motel at a 2 to 3 star but for the price its what you expect. I purchased my 14 day flexticket in the UK but saw better deals at various shops etc. I would also recommend Perkins restaurant and the irish stew at The Tilted Kilt also Spiderman and Mummy ride Awesome!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank avo63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2012

Thank you for spending your holiday with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The Spiderman ride is getting a facelift so you will want to come back and see what they have added. We would love to host you again when you decide to come back. Thanks again for staying with us and for taking the time to post a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

We stayed for two weeks in early February 2012 and the hotel suited our needs very well. The rooms have recently been refurbished and are of a very good standard with a fridge, microwave and coffee maker being provided. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean with fresh towels provided every day. The pool areas are also good and have plenty of sunbeds, tables with chairs and pool towels. The wifi reception in our room was excellent and we didn't have any problems with it for the whole stay. The location is in the middle if International Drive making it easy using the I-Trolley Bus to reach the south end where most of the good sports bars and restaurants are located . Also, Universal Studios is only a 5 minutes drive from the hotel. The staff were very friendly and professional with unfortunately the exception of one member of the restaurant staff. The only down side to the hotel was the restaurant which was in the process of being refurbished and in relation to breakfast didn't give good value for money. Breakfast buffets are available along International Drive which are cheaper and provide better quality food. Overall we wouldn't hesitate to use the hotel again if we return to Orlando in the future.

Room Tip: Request a room with a pool view or near to International Drive as they are sheltered from a lot of t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Norman W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2012

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be of good value. Thank you for posting your comments here. We love hearing from our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

the hotel is really well-located at Universal neighbor, the room is clean and there is a 24h safety

I recommend this hotel for family or friends trips, because of the huge space inside the room

Room Tip: rooms in front of the court yard
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank regianematos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Manager at Rosen Inn International, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2012

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you come back and see us again some day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Rosen Inn
#106 of 341 in Orlando
3,035 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rosen Inn International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rosen Inn International

Address: 7600 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819-8237 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#77 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#106 Family Hotel in Orlando
#123 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: €52 - €104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rosen Inn International 3*
Number of rooms: 728
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Rosen Inn International, an affordable Orlando vacation hotel near Universal Orlando(R) Resort, minutes away from world-famous entertainment and shopping, and at the center of International Drive. The Rosen Inn International hotel-also close to Wet 'n Wild(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, and Walt Disney World(R) theme parks-offers more than convenience in location. It offers comfort, security, and its own set of luxuries-and there's never a resort fee. Our deluxe standard double guestroom features two Simmons' Beautyrest(R) pillow-top mattress perfect for relaxing after a day at the theme parks while you enjoy premium cable channels or a movie on the 32" HDTV. Every guestroom comes stocked with a hairdryer, mini-refrigerator, microwave, iron and full-size iron board, single-serve coffee maker, radio alarm clock, and an electronic safe big enough for your laptop. We also have ADA compliant rooms with roll-in shower access. At Rosen Hotel & Resorts, our effort to provide a comfortable experience and stay also with peace of mind; our guests' safety is a top priority. Uniformed security officers patrol hotel grounds 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Our gated parking is also patrolled by security officers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Splitty, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rosen Inn International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn International Drive Hotel Orlando
Quality Inn Orlando
Orlando Quality Inn
Rosen Inn International Orlando, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing