We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A place to remember”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Disney neighbour

Your holiday home!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your holiday home!
Beautiful palm trees! Lounge with a pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Your holiday home!
Beautiful palm trees!
Lounge with a pool view
Dining area
Master en-suite bathroom
Kitchen and dining area
Deck area
Pool and garden
King Master bedroom
Queen second bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tshilow1
Darlington, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A place to remember”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Alsome. Very relaxing. This place has everything you need and very comfortable. I will be visiting again. I loved it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2018
Thanks for your great review, you are welcome back anytime
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica M
1 review
“Trip to Orlando”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The home was nice and clean. I suggest you bring additional wash cloths and towels. Close to Disney parks and restaurants. There was enough space where everyone could relax after a long day out in the sun.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
Hi Monica, thanks for your great review. Normally we have plenty of towels and cloths, but we will certainly check if we need more!
I am glad you had a great time.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary B
2 reviews
“House and pool were very clean.”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

House and pool were clean, close to stores and Disney, could use some updates. Would rent again. Owner was every helpful in letting us know where shop, and eat.
Enjoyed are stay. Great price, already have a family member renting it this year in fall.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Thanks for your great review. We use the villa often ourselves and we try and ensure our guests have a comfortable stay at a reasonable price!
You are welcome back anytime!
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanya T
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A truly beautiful stay”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our girls trip was made even more special by being able to stay at this lovely property. The heated pool was the all time favorite hit of our booking. Peaceful, tastefully decorated, well appointed, spacious, private and reasonable made this property a pleasure to stay at. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Thanks for your great review, Tanya. I agree, it is great lounging in the pool after a hard day at the parks! You are welcome back anytime
Cheers
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ge0rgiang...
Ontario, Canada
1 review
“Awesome Disney adventure”
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My family of 9 stayed at this house for a week with kids and older adults. The kids just loved the screened in pool area. There was plenty of bedrooms and extra space for everyone to relax.
The house was super clean and included all the amenities ( bbq, washer and dryer...)
This house is super close to the Disney Parks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2018
Thanks for your great review. Our villa is good for a large group as there is plenty of space for everyone.
Cheers
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing