We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,306)
Filter reviews
3,306 results
Traveller rating
1,150
1,485
465
118
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,150
1,485
465
118
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shogun restaurant international drive universal studios trolley stop breakfast buffet free shuttle coffee maker fridge and microwave cleaned every day budget hotel rooms were cleaned min walk hotel is in a great location fresh towels guest services the hotel offers two double beds
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 3,306 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

The service here was amazing!! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. We evacuated here from South Carolina for Hurricane Florence, and it was a very good choice for us. The room was very clean and comfortable for us and our dog. We will be returning here next time we’re in Orlando.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shelby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Shelby C,

We are delighted to hear that you felt safe and comfortable with us during your evacuation for Hurricane Florence. We hope that everything back home, including your family and friends, are all safe and recovered.

Thank you for visiting Rosen Hotels & Resorts. We look forward to welcoming you back under better circumstances so you can truly relax and enjoy Orlando.

Best Wishes,

Stephanie
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

The hotel is about 7 minutes from Universal Studios (the reason we went to Orlando). It was a great spot to stay for ease of access to the parks throughout the days we were there. We were able to rest during the thunderstorms and head back with no issues. The hotel was also non-smoking which was great.

The facilities were a little older that we expected. The bathroom was small for two people. The beds were "double beds" but seemed smaller than that. Beds were comfy, but pillows weren't.

Other than that, it was a good spot.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joyce R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Joyce R,

We really appreciate you taking the time to share you honest feedback and experience with us so we can continue to improve our facilities.

Thank you for visiting Rosen Hotels & Resorts.

Happy Travels,

Stephanie
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Place was amazingly clean.we loved it and hope to stay again. Only thing when I woke up at 1am and went to buy a drink no one was ther for over 45min and I finally left pretty upset and had to walk down the road at 1am to buy a drink.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you for your review, James M! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was clean. I am sorry that no one was able to attend you for your drink. Please look out for a message regarding this situation. I hope you had a safe trip home and visit us again soon!

Lulu M. Pugh
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
Orlando, FL 32821
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

We loved this hotel! The room was super clean and the staff was really helpful. Also, there is a free shuttle from the hotel to the amusement parks, that was very convenient. When we went to orlando this was one of the cheapest hotels but it truly doesnt show. Strongly recommend!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank DayTrip813232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

DayTrip813232,

Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation.

We are so glad that you found a great value with us and hospitality that truly sets us apart from the rest.

Thank you for visiting Rosen Hotels & Resorts.

Happy Travels,

Stephanie
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Stayed at all the Rosen Hotels on Idrive over the years and you cannot go wrong, never had a bad stay, rooms always clean, staff always have time for you, we will be back in November, just deciding which Rosen Hotel to stay at. Keep up the good work.

Date of stay: March 2018
3  Thank Tango953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at Rosen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Tango953,

We really appreciate you choosing Rosen Hotels & Resorts as your home away from home in Orlando and we are so grateful that we have had the opportunity of hosting you at multiple locations.

We look forward to creating many more memories together!

Happy Travels,

Stephanie
Social Media Concierge
Rosen Hotels & Resorts
guestinquiries@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews