We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,083)
Filter reviews
2,083 results
Traveller rating
530
481
449
227
396
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
530
481
449
227
396
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast lady budget hotel universal studios fridge and microwave clean towels complimentary breakfast sea world pool side magic kingdom parks lynx florida outlets walgreens
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,083 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good hotel, nice location is close to everything, fun attractions and good food, rooms were clean and comfortable.. Enjoyed mi time there with my family!!!!!, Pilar Thank you for your kindness and patience.. Good Job!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dugle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina B, Manager at Floridian Express, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and liked our extremely friendly staff. We hope that we can host you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is a nice and economic place to stay, everything is close by and the staff is very helpful. Pilar is a nice person, she gave us a lot information about the parks and stufts to do in the area. We just had one problem with our room, but they fix it soon. I'll keep this place in mind when we come back to Orlando.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Camper813945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina B, General Manager at Floridian Express, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed another stay with us and liked our central location. The best compliment we can get is your recommendation, so thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very friendly staff. Good location with walking distance to Universal Studios. The room was not cleaned when we checked in. Not so much to choose from at the breakfast. Ok pool area, but without umbrellas.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Culture14259060659
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina B, Front Office Manager at Floridian Express, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to learn that your stay was not as positive as we would have hoped. We always encourage our guests to reach out to us directly if there is anything we can do to make your stay a more pleasurable one. Please know, our management team takes our guests feedback very seriously and would work hard to fix the issues you encounter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

This hotel is inExcellent position , reasonable service , but need more English speaking staff as they all speak Spanish only , except at front desk. Rooms are clean . May need increase varieties at breakfast

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina B, Manager at Floridian Express, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfactory. We hope that you would choose to stay with us again and allow us to earn your trust back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Found this hotel on a drive on international drive and came in to check it out and Carmen is very sweet and very helpful at the front desk!! Will come back. Beautiful hotel!! thank you Carmen for your help.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
Thank emilylo300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina B, Manager at Floridian Express, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Hi emilylo300, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a fabulous stay and liked our fantastic staff. We look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews