We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
434
225
112
53
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
225
112
53
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center time share presentation splash pad one bedroom suite nice property starbucks coffee timeshare presentation room service business trip self parking pool and hot tub pool area full kitchen pull out couch per day universal studios great room
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

We stayed at the Las Palmeras over Labor Day weekend and we had a wonderful stay! Everyone who worked there seemed as if they had a vested interest in our stay being extremely enjoyable. The facility was well maintained and the staff exceptional! The only thing I would recommend changing is making the pool table available in the evening hours.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank craiggarbison01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Senior Director Area Operations at Las Palmeras by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are pleased we were able to provide you with fabulous accommodations. We greatly appreciate your generous comments. Feedback like yours inspires and motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service. Thank you again for allowing us to be of service. We look forward to seeing you back on-site soon.

Peter M. Merrill
Senior Director Area Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

My spouse and I regular vacation in the area of Orlando and surrounding vicinity’s. Our purpose at this particular resort was because of purchased discounted vacation package in which we did indeed become Grand Hilton Vacation Owners. We so thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and Dawn( our representative) and Mathias, also our “Closing Agent, were very entreating that felt like a part of the Hilton family... cudos to everyone beginning with checking receptionist and closing with the receptionist, thank you for a great vacation stay, looking forward to the next visit

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank ladyscreen2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

My kids and I stayed to hear the vacation club intro package and tied it in to a trip to Universal Studios. The hotel was great, the kids amenities were very nice. Not sure when the waterslide is open, it was never available in the evenings after going to the parks.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank katie02000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Very nice resort. Not as big as other Hilton Resorts in Orlando. There is no market to buy extra goodies and items you may have forgotten.

All in all the suite was very nice. It included a small kitchenette with a 2 burner stove. This is a great value near restaurants, shopping and theme parks!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sandrabW3856TS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Absolutely loved the resort. It is close enough to everything yet not directly in the middle of all of the Disney World or Universal traffic. Room was very comfortable and included everything you would need for a family of four with small children (even a blender for mommy and daddy drink nights!). Overall, we absolutely loved the resort and the superb staff!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank E6440WPmarka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews