We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$101
Hotels.comUS$100
TravelocityUS$100
PricelineUS$101
Orbitz.comUS$100
Trip.comUS$121
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
57
8
8
4
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
8
8
4
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2019

Check in was quick ,and the lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.rooms were very clean and spacious.i was very happy with the rooms have stove because I like home cooked meals,I enjoyed my stay...wonderful place and staff

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jayhawks140978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler2167, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clarcona, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that your stay was wonderful and your room was clean and spacious. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2019

Great staff! Brenda, Lesh, Andrea & Kingston. Great Beds! With all the walking around in Orlando, I had a comfortable sleep. Great Location! Not to far from the highway (I-4). Will be back again. Thanks!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CHylton86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler2167, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clarcona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that had a great experience with our staff and enjoyed our convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2019

First thing was exceptional customer service we received from one of your employee, Lesego ( Lesh), she made our stay so special and very memorable. After check in, she called the room just following up to make sure if everything was good, the room, towels and amenities. She also has a great personality, beautiful smile. We never experienced any problem besides the air conditioner but they got it fixed within seconds. I am impressed and we will definately come back.

Room tip: quieter rooms on the South side
Date of stay: March 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atsholofelo85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler2167, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clarcona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2019

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a 5 star review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff made you feel at home and that you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2019

i am really enjoying my stay,great staff,great customer service,employee always welcoming with a smile..rooms clean,full size fridge,microwave,and a stove..maintenance guy is awesome,,...i will definitely recommend it

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travel01223
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler2167, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clarcona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2019

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the Cleanliness and staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2019

It's a pretty nice hotel; staff is friendly, always willing to go out of their way to help. Rooms are pretty clean, with occasional spraying for roaches, but haven't seen any. The staff is definitely the icing on top of the cake, though.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LKInwmdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveler2167, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Orlando Clarcona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff and the cleanliness. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews