We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,582)
Filter reviews
9,582 results
Traveller rating
6,636
2,105
587
172
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,636
2,105
587
172
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews building b full kitchen palm cafe bedroom suite washer and dryer publix supermarket international drive premium outlets smaller pool pool area main pool home away from home master bath sea world stayed in building kids loved the pool minute drive
Filter
Updating list...
282 - 287 of 9,582 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Antonio was awesome. We stay here evertime we are in Orlando. It is the best!! Would recommend it!! Service is great and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Had a wonderful stay with the family we will br back

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rinoe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Rinoe,
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to read how pleased you were with our clean, comfortable suites. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

My family stay here from Saudi Arabia. We love the hotel so much we stay two more nights. Rooms are big. And Antonio help us make more nights. We love florida and we love floridays. We will always stay here

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SaadA2604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for selecting Floridays Resort for your recent Orlando vacation! We are thrilled to read how pleased you were with our spacious suites and friendly team members. We will be sure to let Antonio know about the memorable impact he made on your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

We needed to evacuate Hurricane Florence and decided on Orlando as we needed entertainment and a location that would let us have our 11 lb dog. We had a very nice 3 bedroom in building A at Floridays Resort. The condo was comfortable, in a good location and had a terrifIc grill near the pool.

This was our first stay here but certainly will not be our last! Thanks Floridays for making a stressful evacuation very pleasant!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 10Shirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for choosing Floridays Resort for your escape from Hurricane Florence. We are delighted to read that we were able to accommodate you and your family while keeping you all comfortable. We certainly hope that your property all was without damage when you returned. It is wonderful to hear that you will be returning! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

This was our 3rd time at Floridays, check in was easy, they kindly gave us the building we requested that we had stayed in before.
Close to parks, supermarket and chemist just around the corner about 10 minute walk.
Lovely pool, although some people don't follow the rules like no diving, no drinking in the pool. The building works going on next door spoils the outlook from the pool area and the noise is a bit of a let down luckily we stayed round the pool on the weekend (no workers - no noise)
We had to ask for a kettle and clock for the 2nd room but this was immediately delivered to the room.
Rooms are a great size, the cleaners missed our room on one occasion, forgot to leave certain items.
Trying to get through to the food delivery service was a nightmare but after ringing reception they finally got us through.
The rooms have been updated in the building we stayed in but we felt it lacked a bit of the luxurious feel we were used to at Floridays like cushions on the sofa and lovely bedspreads on the bed. Might seem trivial to some people but we liked this luxury before.
Some noisy guests outside the balcony who just don't seem to give a damn that people are sleeping when they come home on a late night.
As the pool is now open until late some nights you might find if noisy if you had small children who are trying to sleep, don't stay in the building next to the pool.
We asked for a late checkout but they were unable to accommodate this for us which was a bit of a let down seeing as we were not leaving the hotel until 3pm.
We had a few spooky moments in the room and I hear that people have mentioned they had seen ghosts before. One day we came home to find the clocks were off, the fans were spinning unless there was a power cut we cannot explain this. We also had lights in cupboards on at night when we had turned everything off. The bedroom door opened on its own, one of our party members kept seeing things by the bathroom.
Apart from that we enjoyed our stay at Floridays.
The shuttle bus was easy to use and was always on time to collect us from Epcot, keep an eye out for Frederick, he is one of a kind!
Checkout was easy and Antonio helped check us into our flight and print off our boarding cards.
Overall we had a great time!

Room tip: Building C overlooking the lake high floor
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clevels72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you for making Floridays Resort your top choice when staying in the Orlando area! We are thrilled to read how pleased you always are with our central location and our relaxing pool area. We are disappointed to hear that our room service was not working as efficiently as usual. We will certainly address this. We also are sorry that our room renovations were not to your personal preference. We do try our hardest to always accommodate our guests late checkout requests, however it is based upon availability and therefore, not guaranteed. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

We are traveling from Philadelphia and had the pleasure of staying at the most amazing resort. Bianca and Antonio were great. Just want to say thank you again to Bianca. Service goes a long way. Cant wait to come back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Kyle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Kyle,
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed our friendly team members. We will be sure to let Bianca and Antonio know about the memorable impact they made on your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews